• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today Is The Day, 16 Feb 2013

Kopi, u zapped me? Wrote MSG to me not to insult people? I'm not insulting people, i took it from LKY genes theory. Anyway, no matter how you and other IBs zap me, I will not stay long in msg moderation. I was released last round from there as there's nothing very wrong of my posts to trouble the moderators that way.

today is just another day
a saturday to laze around
if there is some fun to go
speaker's corner is a definite no

Go Chinatown Point. Can see a lot of Ah Thiong Girls.

You can drop by and laugh at us if only 30 guys turn up.

Kopi, u zapped me? Wrote MSG to me not to insult people? I'm not insulting people, i took it from LKY genes theory. Anyway, no matter how you and other IBs zap me, I will not stay long in msg moderation. I was released last round from there as there's nothing very wrong of my posts to trouble the moderators that way.

Haha.... just like our Government; say one thing but do another.

Life is tough.

If Pinky Lee were not Lee Kuan Yew's son, he would have been a school dropout and selling his backside at Changi village at a tender age. Such is the quality of top Leeder Sg unfortunately has.

PAP's leadership quality is indeed questionable

He is caught with his pant down. It is so obvious the white paper is selfishly gear toward his party benefit. Singaporeans livelihood is never in his agenda.
I remember my dad can work as a blacksmith and raise 3 kids , take care of his old parent and my mommy can stay home to take care of us. Now people work like shit and find they living paycheque to paycheque.

Indeed the White Paper was poorly written, carelessly vetted and poor endorsed.

After 2016; Singaporeans will only remember one KY.

ky.jpg

More reason to complain.

Our public transportation will be overrun if population hit 6.9m.

And the paper general turned SMRT CEO says it will tak 5 years to fix the current problems. If new problems arise, he will need another 5 years. That's how useless these scholars are. He makes $2 million a year plus bonus. If he hangs on for a decade, he will have earned $30 million, assuming a 50 percent bonus. What crap!

The 'backside' remark was overboard. Kanna zapped 20 from KOPI-uncle.

He seems to be a harmless old man how you know its him? You cannot see also right?

PAP's leadership quality is indeed questionable

The confucian system of selecting scholars to run the country has failed. We have lots of charlatans who are being paid millions when they have no track record to show. Latest example is the SMRT CEO. He has the guts to say that it will take 5 years to solve the current problems plaguing the MRT! I am sure we can get someone to do it in a shorter time. This is his second fumbling since assuming the post 4 months ago.
Why are we paying him $2 million a year to solve nothing?

He seems to be a harmless old man how you know its him? You cannot see also right?

SGW says he got zap mah. Kopi叔叔 angry Liao.

The confucian system of selecting scholars to run the country has failed. We have lots of charlatans who are being paid millions when they have no track record to show. Latest example is the SMRT CEO. He has the guts to say that it will take 5 years to solve the current problems plaguing the MRT! I am sure we can get someone to do it in a shorter time. This is his second fumbling since assuming the post 4 months ago.
Why are we paying him $2 million a year to solve nothing?

He is paid 2m to continue the retail policies of Saw and also to take bullets. Singaporeans has a lasting memory of the person but has exceptional short memory about the problem.

Nothing can be done to solve Singapore problems.
But something can be done to worsen it.

Nothing can be done to solve Singapore problems.
But something can be done to worsen it.

Yup. Even if there is a change of government, it will take a long time to rectify the problems. The root is too entrenched.

Maybe they are trying to make our problem bigger so we rely on them more.

naaaaaaa they are in deeeeeeep shit and the only way is to get deeper, but I am sure if PAP humble themselves they could undo the wrongs however I think its already too late because the element of trust from the people had been broken. Also it will not happen because PAP humbling themselves it will never happen.

See that chowjeebye Lee Hsien Loong can cry one moment the next moment fuck us after the election.