I have worked with them. They are professional people, though a bit on the pedantic, perfectionist side. But they get the job done. Not like Ah Nehs or (some) Pinoys. And they aren't the backstabbing types. Japanese employers are also more reluctant to retrench workers during a recession; they value loyalty. Not like the trigger-happy Ang Mo employers.
Unlike bloody insensitive racist urines in chinkpore, who act blur and talk to you in chinese even though they know you dont speak the language. pui.
This whole thread only a few posts relating to topic.
Well done kopisai aka samsengkia
I wish you and your family
新年快乐...恭贺新禧...心想事成...蛇年大吉...
The Japs do have a good work attitude and ethic but I've found most of them to be quite rigid and they dislike more than others to be outside their comfort zone and are not very good at thinking outside of the box. This could be because of their many years of improving on others' ideas rather than coming up with their own. Most of them are not racist unless you are Korean.
Atcually , Korean wave have hit japan as well . Nowaday Most Japanese like Korean . Recently media in japan also painted positive image of Singapore .
I think from January 1 to January 3. here
Wow..muthukail celebrate jipun new year ah....hehehe
Chin chai la. Happy new year n Gong xi fa ta cai to all![]()
Mutukali is actucally jipunkali![]()
Im sweeping the floor at dotonbori now lah, night time selling kali don there too.![]()
Huat ah muthukali ! Huat huat huat!