OUTVOTE THE PAP!!! waulau this invited guest is really very good!!!! should join the PAP!!!
He didn't want to say vote for who but outvote the PAP.
OUTVOTE THE PAP!!! waulau this invited guest is really very good!!!! should join the PAP!!!
Cheebye, fake ang moh slang, knn.... canot speak chinese, malay, teaochew....
I go surf porn liao, knn.......
He didn't want to say vote for who but outvote the PAP.
Ohh cheebye, IDA banned this website recently? i can surf few days ago..... VOTE PAP OUT!!!!!! CCB!!!
He spoke something supposed to be Chinese but catch no ball.
Try the mobile version.
I will move here
I will be a full time MP
I will donate a min of 10% to the community
MY THREE PROMISES!!! which will NOT be broken....PAP broke every promises they had made.
Agreed. Better than WP. Need people like him to be in Parliment. KJ cannot la.Starting watching at 8:20pm.
The Malay chap speaking is fiery man! Speaks without script with fire! And he speaks the truth! Now thats what I call conviction.
Cheers
Ohh cheebye, IDA banned this website recently? i can surf few days ago..... VOTE PAP OUT!!!!!! CCB!!!
KJ must be disappointed. His guest no ask people to vote for the sun.
Think he left oredi... you may need to PM him you message.
Lots of suggestion...
reduce NS to max 1 year.
Agreed. Better than WP. Need people like him to be in Parliment. KJ cannot la.