• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RP PE rally - live streaming

Previous MP busy ... we all know of what ha ha ...

palm itchy

KJ will talk about universal health care... interesting

Scrap medisave and medishield.

Elected opposition MP cannot be the grassroot leader.

The PAP candidate who lost in the election, is the grassroot leader.

Why WP never bring this up in the parliament?

This guy Sibei kong song...just complaining and attacking everyone including wp without saying any vaguely constructive plans....

Alamak now talking about his story ... OMG... quick lah... move on... soon KJ cannot speak coz permit time over.

Starting watching at 8:20pm.

The Malay chap speaking is fiery man! Speaks without script with fire! And he speaks the truth! Now thats what I call conviction.

Cheers

Finally over... Next speaker - new member Mr David speaking in hokkien

Starting watching at 8:20pm.

The Malay chap speaking is fiery man! Speaks without script with fire! And he speaks the truth! Now thats what I call conviction.

Cheers

You like him?

Finally over... Next speaker - new member Mr David speaking in hokkien

this fella will win some votes...good hokkien....soft, friendly and sincere....but not so smooth....but passable lah...give him credit...his tone is good ....can win some old hearts....

Same. David speaks in Hokkien without scripts and telling the truth about WP. Contrast that with Worker's Party speakers which all spoke with scripts.