• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Introducing PAP candidate for Punggol!!

Yeah just as loose as your own rectum, i hope you die of colon cancer, this ass doctor will be your favorite doctor henceforth
dun curse this kopisai anymore........he very kolian already kena inflicted by HIV...full blown AIDS anything soon

ray_of_hope

The Pappy camp is filled with quiet confidence facing the upcoming military attack !:o

They see their opponents completely divided as a 5CF looms.
The value of a divide-and-rule strategy is reconfirmed.
They might even make a few bucks from 3 forfeited election deposits.

He likes to stick his fingers up people's bums.

He'll find himself right at home by joining the PAP.

[video=youtube;wlCLHf76q_w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlCLHf76q_w[/video]

Einfield

He will give free Anal probe check for all Punggol residents, whether you need it or not, it free.
What free things can opposition offer?

How can the Punggol residents cannot 'pang sai'?

The last time they still vote for PAP this shows that they have all the time been ..

KENNA SAI!:biggrin:

Nahbeh suddenly this forum comes alive! You all are jealous of this handsome, professional and stylo milo surgeon! A colon and rectum specialist!!! Don't play play okay. I tell you don't laugh!!! Cancer colon number one in Singapore.Those who laughed at this good doctor will regret !!! You might just need his expert services later on.So don't anyhow talk cock!

This great surgeon will WIN for PAP at PE's BE...continue your jesting here in front of the PC...this surgeon will walk into parliament with great confidence and he will have the last laugh.You guys are good in front of PC...but turn tail when faced with the brutal reality.hahhaaa!!!!

DamnUseless

Nahbeh suddenly this forum comes alive! You all are jealous of this handsome, professional and stylo milo surgeon! A colon and rectum specialist!!! Don't play play okay. I tell you don't laugh!!! Cancer colon number one in Singapore.Those who laughed at this good doctor will regret !!! You might just need his expert services later on.So don't anyhow talk cock!

This great surgeon will WIN for PAP at PE's BE...continue your jesting here in front of the PC...this surgeon will walk into parliament with great confidence and he will have the last laugh.You guys are good in front of PC...but turn tail when faced with the brutal reality.hahhaaa!!!!

The ah neh FT doctor molester from CGH wins!

aiyah u mata keroh or wat this is a different doctor lah.

the good doctor who is standing at the PE BE is handsome, well-liked, well-qualified, well-schooled and a great surgeon!!! He will lead the PAP into parliament!! He will make chicken of the Oppo candidates if any...none got the credentials to beliitle him or even fight against thim.

He is the Man who will WIN with a convinciing margin!!!

kingrant

No use lah all these nice paper qualifications! The cabinet and govt already full of them and what shit they gave us?

Look at the scholars Ng Boon Gay, Peter Lim? Scandals!
Look at MBT. Useless bugger.
Look at Michael Palmer.
Look at the Prince himself. Any good?

This is another of Janil's cronies from Duke-NUS? Is Janil any good so far?

What we are missing, gentlemen, are men of character, not high academic qualifications!

Give me an honest, upright citizen who can empathise with us, not someone who lives in ivory towers behind walled compounds in rich estates far from the madding crowd..

Director & Consultant Surgeon, Capstone Colorectal Surgery Centre
Adjunct Assistant Professor, DUKE-NUS Graduate Medical School, Singapore
Consultant Surgeon, Department of Colorectal Surgery, Singapore General Hospital (SGH)
Visiting Consultant, Department of General Surgery, Changi General Hospital
Acting Director, Colorectal Cancer Molecular Genetics Research Laboratory, SGH
Acting Director, Colorectal Cancer Genomic Health Service, SGH
Clinical Lecturer, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore (NUS)
Co-Supervisor (PhD Program), Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Science, NUS
Adjunct Clinician Scientist, Institute of Bioengineering & Nanotechnology (IBN), A*Star

Sounds like a busy man, he got time to take care of his residents and dispense his responsibility properly? I rather have an MP who is more focus and always talk to the residents in the town. WP is the one we should vote.

wonder is he the one that monitor Loong arse for relapse?

Waste of rare talent to be MP. Do you think people like him would be interested to sit in at MPs to sought problems for whinging Sinkies

This chap have any layman down to earth people attributes or not? So many medical appointments and titles where got time for MPS.

I think this MP post should go to people like GMS, free with no side dishes and can be at MPS 100% write kpkb letters to ministers for the voters.

Hope the voters choose wisely and look for people with people's caring attributes than this doctor who should be in the medical industry.

$16,000 a month and can be a part time MP if he so chooses. Not including addition income for directorship of this company and that company. Which PAP dog does not want if Ass Loon asks him to contest for PAP?

Fook Seng

I am not impressed by his credentials as they are largely related to his profession. It is like saying: "During work, morning I do this. Lunch I met up with my ex-colleague from xxx. Afternoon, I have to attend this talk and then I have to rush back to perform this operation with some fourth year students in attendance."

You know those people who do engineering or financial projects and if they work in a large enough organisation, they can line up an impressive list of big names amongst their clientele, basically a life history of their entire career.

But one thing I must say. I agree with kopi. This guy is likely to win, not for the reasons that kopi listed but that the time-table for this election is so short - to raise funds, to file nomination papers, to plan the campaign and even to consider seriously whether to contest. There are 101 things that need to be done. Notice that there is a parliamentary seating next week and discussing a very important topic. The easiest decision is don't contest. I can only say a lot of people have been caught by surprise.

In future, don't ever make the assumption that the PM will chicken out of a by-election. At most, he would just be hoodwinking the opposition that he could be chickening out, while biding for the best time to make his move. We have to understand that it is an ethical issue here of not holding the by-election and he understood that it would cost him a lot if he did not hold one.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
$16,000 a month and can be a part time MP if he so chooses. Not including addition income for directorship of this company and that company. Which PAP dog does not want if Ass Loon asks him to contest for PAP?

One surgery in private practice and he can earn more than $16,000 (and he can do 5-6 a week, easy) ..... he has to be crazy to bother with this shit working for the PAP

not all surgeons can survive outside in private practice. some have to eat peas and beans ....and then quietly return to restructured hospital....so $16K is indeed a good incentive.

so this is The TIGER the WP is so afraid of...habis liao. No fight. Caught by surprisce that our PM will chicken out. Now the oPPo go gaga liao.Who to field , who to stand and how to go about this mess...

PAP wins hands down this time....

Sounds like a busy man, he got time to take care of his residents and dispense his responsibility properly? I rather have an MP who is more focus and always talk to the residents in the town. WP is the one we should vote.

aiyah a hard working MP from the Oppo also no use lah.The ruling party is the one with the power and influence to h elp the residents. You got one Oppo MP, the place will go down the drain....Singaporeans are pragmatic people.Politics is not in their blood.Pragmatism is. So the good doctor , the good surgeon and the good colon rectum surgeon WILL WIN by a large margin.

SongBoh

Very ugly and got this humsup look.

Palmergate has something to do with a pussy. This chap has something to do with the arsehole. Think about it. That arsehole could be either sex hoh. Song boh?