• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wtf,I Was Offer A Indecent Proposal From A Local Aunty Last Night!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
what a bloody start to 2013,last night was at my regular roti prata and teh tarik stall watching wigan vs man u match
after the match was walking back home which is about 1km away,listening to bonney m music on my handphone ear piece...
was about to reach my pigeon hole when a woman suddenly appear in front of me stopping me in my tracks..she look aunty about 50+
wearing a hot pant carrying a plastic bag..she speak in hokkien to me...(translate to english)

aiya..brother i keep calling you but you neber listen(shes blind,i was on earpiece)..can you please help me,i'm staying in yishun
the mrt and bus has stop servicing already and i have got no money to take a taxi back..can you please give me some money..
i look at her from head to toe to make sure this is not a con case..i can tell she looks desperate to me..
suddenly she came out with this indecent proposal which shocked the hell out of me..
she ask me whether i would like to touch her in exchange for cash..
1.squeeze her neh neh for $10
2.touch her private part for $20
i look at her in disgust and told her aunty i'm not a chikopek person and quickly took out some notes from my pocket
and hand her $10..and she ask me you dun want to squeeze erh..i said no...she saw i still has a $5 note and ask me can give her
saying its for taxi midnight surcharge..she just took it from my a hand and say thank you..you are very kind and walk off.
i think this aunty is a nut case..what do you guys think?..by the way $15 taxi fare from geyland to yishun possible meh?

seriously this country is getting crazy,be careful when you are out in the street alone..peverts are evrywhere!
2012-12-26_zps622e388e.jpg

Geylang to Yishun quite far + midnight surcharge sure quite expensive. I think she will have to provide add-on options to the cab driver beside the $15 cash you gave her.

kulgai

Geylang to Yishun quite far + midnight surcharge sure quite expensive. I think she will have to provide add-on options to the cab driver beside the $15 cash you gave her.

she gets to keep the $15. Taxi fare can be covered by squeeze neh neh, midnite charge covered by squeeze below.:biggrin:

1. ts, no offence.
2. you had been conned by this specimen.
3. well, if i am in your shoes.
4. i would have spat at the item:biggrin:
5. even if it is 0.20c per tit.
6. don't dirty my hands leh:p

nowaday more and more of these weird people.

on the 28 dec ard 11pm, a malay minah carrying a baby knock on my door and ask $$ and milk powder for under 1yo. i was like huh? i had no baby milk powder so i shoo her off to my malay neighbour who have a 1yo kid.

Tell her to breast feed lah. Breast milk from a Muslim girl = halal. Approved by MUIS.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/44252_234166140046468_569685172_n.jpg

You're assuming that the Malay girl who begged for milk powder was married. She could be a Minah single mother. There's plenty of them on this island.

They'll spread their legs for any Mat biker, and they're too dumb/lazy to use birth control.

LeMans2011

TS has been conned. When you see an aunty like that you should run for your life... she might start shouting "molest" if you dont give her money.

what a bloody start to 2013,last night was at my regular roti prata and teh tarik stall watching wigan vs man u match
after the match was walking back home which is about 1km away,listening to bonney m music on my handphone ear piece...
was about to reach my pigeon hole when a woman suddenly appear in front of me stopping me in my tracks..she look aunty about 50+
wearing a hot pant carrying a plastic bag..she speak in hokkien to me...(translate to english)

aiya..brother i keep calling you but you neber listen(shes blind,i was on earpiece)..can you please help me,i'm staying in yishun
the mrt and bus has stop servicing already and i have got no money to take a taxi back..can you please give me some money..
i look at her from head to toe to make sure this is not a con case..i can tell she looks desperate to me..
suddenly she came out with this indecent proposal which shocked the hell out of me..
she ask me whether i would like to touch her in exchange for cash..
1.squeeze her neh neh for $10
2.touch her private part for $20
i look at her in disgust and told her aunty i'm not a chikopek person and quickly took out some notes from my pocket
and hand her $10..and she ask me you dun want to squeeze erh..i said no...she saw i still has a $5 note and ask me can give her
saying its for taxi midnight surcharge..she just took it from my a hand and say thank you..you are very kind and walk off.
i think this aunty is a nut case..what do you guys think?..by the way $15 taxi fare from geyland to yishun possible meh?

seriously this country is getting crazy,be careful when you are out in the street alone..peverts are evrywhere!
2012-12-26_zps622e388e.jpg

aiyah..........even kana con also never mind lah............maybe for real leh ?

help a bit ok lah....................can help better than need help mah...............

by the way, if woman is in her 20's and is a pretty sexbomb................then how ?..............still good boy ah ?:biggrin:

KNNBCCB

itu pontianak u saw lah