• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hongkongers Got Balls

LeMans2011

Cinderella's stepmother bullied her by making her do all the housework. She went to a ball and turned into a pumpkin at midnight.
Snow White's stepmother was jealous of her appearance and tried to poison her with an apple. She was saved by the seven dwarfs.

Very impressed at your mastery of fairytales :biggrin:
How about Pocahontas and Ms Smurfet?

Hey guys but this Snow White's stepmother sure look delicious la

Charlize Theron, south african actress?
She won an academy award for her role in Monster, playing an ugly serial killer.
Usually quite the chiobu but not in Monster.

Very impressed at your mastery of fairytales :biggrin:
How about Pocahontas and Ms Smurfet?

Only a little about the old ones. Don't know anything about Pocahontas and the only thing I know about smurfet is that she's blue. :biggrin:

Also know a little about aesop fables, was the one who reminded that GMS behaviour is not sour grapes but dog in the manger.

Actually my greatest (useless) mastery is knowledge of the Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre story.

In thailand there is a ladyboy who set up an organisation to protest and change the law of ladyboys and demand the rights of them.

Even ladyboy got balls to do that. Sinkie straight man no balls to do anything at all. What a total disgrace. I suggest all sinkie males to go and have your balls removed.

Sinkie is rank 2nd NO lan par in the world only rank higher than N.Korea

Cinderella's stepmother bullied her by making her do all the housework. She went to a ball and turned into a pumpkin at midnight.

Errrrrr bro I think Cinderella did not turn into a pumpkin at midnight la, her horses turned into rats and the coach the horses pulling turned into pumpkin la.

LeMans2011

Only a little about the old ones. Don't know anything about Pocahontas and the only thing I know about smurfet is that she's blue. :biggrin:

Also know a little about aesop fables, was the one who reminded that GMS behaviour is not sour grapes but dog in the manger.

Actually my greatest (useless) mastery is knowledge of the Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre story.

Really? I am more into 射鵰英雄專

Errrrrr bro I think Cinderella did not turn into a pumpkin at midnight la, her horses turned into rats and the coach the horses pulling turned into pumpkin la.

yeah, my mistake, paiseh........................... :o

I'll stick to HS&DS in future, fairy tales not so much.

Something I'll never forget, watched a dirty video when young about Snow White and the 7 horny dwarfs really regretted watching that now a days see Disney cartoon characters kept having nightmarish flashbacks.

Really? I am more into 射鵰英雄專

I like that story too, especially the first part with Huang Rong, Guo Jing, and Yang Kang.

But when it came to the parts involving Yang Guo and calling for his gugu all the time, kinda turned me off the series................

Something I'll never forget, watched a dirty video when young about Snow White and the 7 horny dwarfs really regretted watching that now a days see Disney cartoon characters kept having nightmarish flashbacks.

No, no horny dwarfs for me.................... :biggrin:

But one of my silly and probably unachievable ambitions is to make an x or at least r rated version of HS&DS.
Zhang Wuji will have a real good time, hehehe .............................

Kuailan

In Stingapore you do that like the young girl did,
the coward gahmen will jailed you for the telling the truth
all the truth nothing but the truth!!

Our gahmen are too shame for ppl telling the truth! So
only way to shut you up is to jail u!!

After 2047...the law will be exactly as dictated by the Beijing Gahmen,,,this basic law is only temporary,,,,

It's enshrined in Hong Kong Basic Law. How about Singapore? >>>>

All Hong Kong residents shall be equal before the law. Permanent residents of the HKSAR shall have the right to vote and the right to stand for election in accordance with law.[4]

Hong Kong residents shall have, among other things, freedom of speech, freedom of the press and of publication; freedom of association, freedom of assembly, freedom of procession, of demonstration, of communication, of movement, of conscience, of religious belief, and of marriage; and the right and freedom to form and join trade unions, and to strike.[4]

The freedom of the person of Hong Kong residents shall be inviolable. No Hong Kong resident shall be subjected to arbitrary or unlawful arrest, detention or imprisonment. Arbitrary or unlawful search of the body of any resident or deprivation or restriction of the freedom of the person shall be prohibited. Torture of any resident or arbitrary or unlawful deprivation of the life of any resident shall be prohibited.[4]

The provisions of the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights, the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights, and international labour conventions as applied to Hong Kong shall remain in force and shall be implemented through the laws of the HKSAR.[4]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong_Basic_Law

Kinana

Why don't these Hongkies with balls take a bus or flight and demonstrate at Beijing where the real decisions are made?

Sideswipe

Why don't these Hongkies with balls take a bus or flight and demonstrate at Beijing where the real decisions are made?

you are right. Beijing allow Hongkies to wayang in their little island. Hongkies with real balls should protest against their leaders at Zhongnanhai.