• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The hard truth about Japanese AV

Extremist

939f0a33jw1e069ku69usg.gif

The hard truth is that it makes you hard.

some u will get to see the dick, but they also use fake dick.

so there are 4 possible permutations? :D

-- fake dick fake cum
-- real dick fake cum
-- fake dick real cum
-- real dick real cum

so there are 4 possible permutations? :D

-- fake dick fake cum
-- real dick fake cum
-- fake dick real cum
-- real dick real cum

bro, mostly fake dick with fake cum. ever saw one really shoot too much till whole body cover with cum!!! :eek:

only saw one jap av with many men cumming all over 1 girl's body, but just 1 superman cumming, never ........................ :D

All this while I was worried I might have low sperm count! :o

what about the squirting girls leh ?

i know some are actually peeing............

I think it depends on the actress and the production company. An Ang Pai actress might call the shots as to whether she wants the real stuff. Some can fark raw and some must wear condom.

Bro u pichar lobang .. Like that all the brothers here don't want to watch Liao ..by the way those "golden shower " are fake too .. I did mention about it in my previous post .

Hard-Truths-To-Keep-Singapore-Going-cover.jpg

Hard Truths to Keep Singapore Going

Hard Cocks to Keep Juices Flowing

Some are real but some are fake ... But mostly are fake .

For hi-res photo shoots, they are usually fake because you can't always have male porn actors on standby to shoot copious amounts of semen.

During the real action, the emissions should be real.