• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Howard Shaww released from prison yesterday and said .......

It is hard for someone like him, bornt with a silver spoon, to descend to such depths. Hope it will change him for the better and the experience will help him decide to serve with humility.

PLs lah to fuck you need to include a female, did they jail that sinkie bitch?

All those who call chicken should be jailed.

The prisons will be overfilled...that will include all the FT's who visits them...those unde raged "chickens" should be tarred & feathered & paraded down Orchard Road

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
... the curry rice very nice ....!

Also, chicken rice two please!

Howard-Shaw.jpg

Hawkeye1819

I have not much sympathy for Howard Shaw because he has an Ah Beng kind of face.

My sympathy goes to the school principal who lost his job. Fortunately he has moved on in life. I hope he will be even more successful than before.

moolightaffairs

ever went in for visit while still in spf. all sleep on the floor in a small room like a size of a store rm with a toilet bowl inside. when weather too hot, collect the water from the toilet bowl to wipe the body and even drink the water from the toilet bowl. think like those angmo show got bed and everything. tankuku.

ray_of_hope

ever went in for visit while still in spf. all sleep on the floor in a small room like a size of a store rm with a toilet bowl inside. when weather too hot, collect the water from the toilet bowl to wipe the body and even drink the water from the toilet bowl. think like those angmo show got bed and everything. tankuku.

Someone told me that there are simply mats, straw mats or something like that for the inmates. Is that true?

And when I was a schoolboy my teacher claimed that when someone is caned he loses control of his bowels and the shit flows out. Is that true or merely an urban myth?

The whole thing sounds gross.

Improved liao. Now got separate water outlet no need take water from jamban.
But still spartan with nothing.
Sinkie prisons are the worst.

moolightaffairs

Someone told me that there are simply mats, straw mats or something like that for the inmates. Is that true?

And when I was a schoolboy my teacher claimed that when someone is caned he loses control of his bowels and the shit flows out. Is that true or merely an urban myth?

The whole thing sounds gross.

u r right, straw mats. i think its the individual reaction on lose control of his bowels. i think some do lose control.