• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Wei Ling for Punggol, will it works?

If LHL put his sister LWL for by election will it works?

Too be fair to her, she already said that she is not interested in politics. Although she is LKY daughter, but she is also not agreeable with some of PAP's polices and she criticize them openly.

If she stands as independent party, will it works?

Too be fair to her, she already said that she is not interested in politics. Although she is LKY daughter, but she is also not agreeable with some of PAP's polices and she criticize them openly.

She say you believe? She pap critic? You typical brain washed moron

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Siao, might as well be a walkover.

On the other hand, quite 100% sure she will not succeed in having an affair even with the most desperate of men....

In this case, will WP and SDP give way to Nicole Seah for Ponggol?

I think this strategy will work well for Oppo and come GE 2016 Oppo will stand better chance to field in young people against PAP old people.

Youg people are more gutsy then old SAF generals which passed their gutsy cheong time already.

I prefer Nicole Seah in parliament.

She really got fire man.

when nicole stands up and speaks , all hands on dick....oops ...i mean all men on deck will listen with undivided attention to her wonderful maiden speech in parliament... i will go and help her campaign....

heaven knows...nicole might even stand for ....PAP...ooops .... i mean NSP......

It won't work, because a politician needs some charisma, and you've managed to get someone who's uglier than GMS and TKL combined.

IF you really want someone from the Familee, why not put the albino kid? Might get you some sympathy votes.

If bright spot light shine at him on stage he will merge with the white background.

With all her SPH postings recently, she might get sympathy votes too. Her mother may get up from her grave to bless her leh!

It won't work, because a politician needs some charisma, and you've managed to get someone who's uglier than GMS and TKL combined.

IF you really want someone from the Familee, why not put the albino kid? Might get you some sympathy votes.

That must have been the only kind thing LKY did in his life, although unintentionally:biggrin:

Anyone know what this lucky guy is doing now:confused: I heard he is a Sri Lankan?

Medical doctor also....to be fair lwl wasn't so hideous looking always...back then still can be describe as plain ugly only.