HILARIOUS Video Of Frog Being Eaten By Snake !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhLgR1Injl4

hilarious video......the frog being swallowed alive seemed perfectly contented with being eaten ! the frog like thinking ''see how you eat me''.........

3:29..............hilarious...........

the snake's mouth is up to the frog's head and the frog sort of like ''swallow saliva''..........it must be thinking ''now i'm in serious trouble''.............LOL

if the frog really kana eaten and swallowed whole inside snake...........the frog still alive must be thinking ''fark, how the hell am i gonna get out of here?! ''

Embedded for you.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hhLgR1Injl4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

thanks a lot ah..........Mollusk...........

the frog never die lah..........the guy with the camera spooked the snake into the pond and the frog slipped out of the snake's mouth.........''aided'' by another frog that jumped onto the snake..........

but i find it hilarious that the frog being ''eaten'' like never even struggle.............

thanks a lot ah..........Mollusk...........

the frog never die lah..........the guy with the camera spooked the snake into the pond and the frog slipped out of the snake's mouth.........''aided'' by another frog that jumped onto the snake..........

but i find it hilarious that the frog being ''eaten'' like never even struggle.............

Machiam the 60.1% fuckturds Kena fuck in the arse on a daily basis....also boh laksa

The rescuer frog represents the 39%

You noticed the other frog comes to the rescue towards the end when the snake is in a bit of a gobbling trouble of the frog.
this is the order of things to happen. Only when the core is agitated and scatter-brains, then the rescue is possible as it surprises the snake at the end.

That dumb frog represents the 60.14%

The dumb frog represents the 40% idiots and the snake the opposition parties. While the stupid 40% worship the opposition Snake. The opposition snaking and politicking with no idea or direction is slowly destroying the country from within

the snake is eating it the wrong way. head first. no wonder it couldn't swallow the frog properly.

Because of the camera person frog escape.
Disturb the snake go into water. In water more slippery and frog drink water to expand size make snake harder to swallow.

frog2.jpg

bro joetys will be sad to see this.

The snake is the current gahmen trying to swallow the 40% whole!

But the (40%) frog is smart enough swim into the water miniture fall, snake wind pipe is below
water gash into the snake wind pipe coaking it, almost drown! a large frog happened to jump onto
the snake head causing its mouth to open wide! this gives the (40%) frog opportunity
to escape!

So the 40% is getting smarter when 2016 approaches.....the frog will be more cautious in voting the right
opposition! Don't want tobe swallowed by the snake PAP!

The dumb frog neither represent PAP doggies nor Dr Chee Bye's doggies nor WP supporters.

It is just a clip of frog and snake. Animal planet kind of clip.

Please dun politicize very thread please.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhLgR1Injl4

hilarious video......the frog being swallowed alive seemed perfectly contented with being eaten ! the frog like thinking ''see how you eat me''.........

3:29..............hilarious...........

the snake's mouth is up to the frog's head and the frog sort of like ''swallow saliva''..........it must be thinking ''now i'm in serious trouble''.............LOL

if the frog really kana eaten and swallowed whole inside snake...........the frog still alive must be thinking ''fark, how the hell am i gonna get out of here?! ''

bro, u mocking joe izzit?

[video=youtube;56YW2Mu_mXk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56YW2Mu_mXk[/video]

Eat tail first no problem la.