Clone Nicks Consolidation Thread

Raiders/I Hate Pappies/KNNBCCB/KNNBPCB/KNNLCB/KNNBGCB :o

This morning I slept very late.Hangover.But my ear ached all the time. When I came in after lunch, OMG, so much on Kopiuncle..Now I understand why.

Okay, there is nothing to hide Kopiuncle/ilovesingapore/theblackhole.....happy everyone? Thank you....

read thru your own fucking spam posts....how many times you tried to deny? Now finally LPPL admit? Eat humble pie?
Screw loose motherfucker.......always use one nick to act virgin another nick spew profanities.....your brain no capacity to play the clone game properly then dun do it........its pathetic.

This morning I slept very late.Hangover.But my ear ached all the time. When I came in after lunch, OMG, so much on Kopiuncle..Now I understand why.

Okay, there is nothing to hide Kopiuncle/ilovesingapore/theblackhole.....happy everyone? Thank you....

Bro theblackhole is you ah?:confused:
The one who play quick hits slots?:confused:

if i may prarphrase LHD........DUN TALK COCK!
Are those your clones? No? Let the gallery decide.......your fucking cloning skills are so amatuerish.....you the fucking fool and disgrace....LOSER!

your low down vulgar words is a a disgrace to you being an infractor.. you can't even exercise such a simple responsibility. you are number one in vulgarities and fucking skills.

i don't need clones. you understand why? with people like you gangsters, thugs and mobsters here, to survive here, you need some strategy. you have an army of gangsters and mobsters. i stand alone with my two handles....it's an utter disgrace you can't even take on a old kopi uncle....you need to hire assassins and mobsters to do for you. you are an utter disgrace in this forum...

you can't even have your clones right in the first place...now be a good boy and behave yourself before the lightning strike...and one final warning from BOSS - don't anyhow infract people and abuse your infraction power. thank you.

Add in geylang uncle and conheeconyu to the list........since its disclose season you already kena expose then just admit it lor

read thru your own fucking spam posts....how many times you tried to deny? Now finally LPPL admit? Eat humble pie?
Screw loose motherfucker.......always use one nick to act virgin another nick spew profanities.....your brain no capacity to play the clone game properly then dun do it........its pathetic.

as an infractor, you are a disgrace using such profanities. i am not playing the clone games with anyone. i am using my appropriate handles to deal with different categories of forummers here. to fight profanities, i use my profanity handle. to fight intellectual snobbery and hypocrisy, i used another handle. to fight mobsters and hooligans , i use another handle...

and to battle people like you, there is no need to use any handle....you are no fight. just go away. you are pathetic....a cyber bully and a coward of the lowest rung....now i wait for your army colonel to appear....:)

how many times i infract is on public record......
who are my clones that zap you or whatever?
Still want to deny you got no clones? haha you try to treat us like small kids? But up the way you play the game a few notches first.....

your low down vulgar words is a a disgrace to you being an infractor.. you can't even exercise such a simple responsibility. you are number one in vulgarities and fucking skills.

i don't need clones. you understand why? with people like you gangsters, thugs and mobsters here, to survive here, you need some strategy. you have an army of gangsters and mobsters. i stand alone with my two handles....it's an utter disgrace you can't even take on a old kopi uncle....you need to hire assassins and mobsters to do for you. you are an utter disgrace in this forum...

you can't even have your clones right in the first place...now be a good boy and behave yourself before the lightning strike...and one final warning from BOSS - don't anyhow infract people and abuse your infraction power. thank you.

Add in geylang uncle and conheeconyu to the list........since its disclose season you already kena expose then just admit it lor

narong, i know you are stupid...but now i realise you are really brainless....now please do not expose your stupidity anymore, it is laughable.....so be good. i forgive you once more...please don't display your foolishness here. i respect you because you are an infractor and i don't want to be banned....

you want to find out who is geylanguncle, please go to lor 28 H28.....

you want to find out who is conheeconyu,please go to the istana..... thank you:)

But bro, there's no WAR here, just cowards hiding in anonymity taking advantage and victimizing their imaginary enemies.

If they want to experience a real war, may we point them to Afghanistan or Syria.

Cyber war? Leong loves it.:D

ok no need talk essay peng prata.......
i just want you to admit those nicks are your CLONES....or rather one and the same person is using those nicks to post.....
you need IMH help.....its a mental problem however you try to explain the issue.....
You claimed i got clones......what nicks?

as an infractor, you are a disgrace using such profanities. i am not playing the clone games with anyone. i am using my appropriate handles to deal with different categories of forummers here. to fight profanities, i use my profanity handle. to fight intellectual snobbery and hypocrisy, i used another handle. to fight mobsters and hooligans , i use another handle...

and to battle people like you, there is no need to use any handle....you are no fight. just go away. you are pathetic....a cyber bully and a coward of the lowest rung....now i wait for your army colonel to appear....:)

darling dear , theblackhole is my brother....:)

Finally admit liao......good to come clean........good for your karma.......good good i also no fuck you or use profanities to curse your parents in this reply.
Forum is looking up....