• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fit To Post.

false accusations
random assassinations
playing the godfather role
in sheer ignorance
with no honour at all.....

Me balless? In the infraction log there's my name, in your zapping page i also leave my name, LOL

I never say you are a PAP mole.. however I did say you are here with an agenda.

Dun say I'm ruthless towards you, stick with your food thread (which I think is great), or else start a thread with with some common sense.

We dont give a fuck about your personal habits, personal preferences, or what coloured tie you hang around your neck, get it?

BALLess just say you a are BaLLes skunk, MR.Stomp Trooper..actuaLLy i am wondering what's YOUR own agenda here.You must be a Stomp's Mod in disguise prying in sbf.i Dont think many bros here know you are De Stomp Trooper in this forum ! ! ..:eek:

Everyone here know I'm an ex Stomp Trooper there, i never tried to hide it, But you? After I disclosed you from Stomp, you immediately got yourself banned in Stomp and deleted all your histories there. :D:D:D

What kind of reply is this? Applying the can't convince, confuse strategy?:confused:

waulau this is nuclear war... i will have to hide and stay far away......lari cepat.....

Everyone know I'm an ex Stomp Trooper there, i never tried to hide it, But you? After I disclosed you from Stomp, you immediately got yourself banned in Stomp and deleted all your histories there. :D:D:D

i have many banned nicks in stomp, some were pubLished by them some not.Up to them.So ?..

I dun give a fuck how many banned nicks you have in Stomp, so what so? I told you before, I witnessed the death of Stomp forum because of idiotic members like you posting the same fucked up threads, pushing down all the political and news thread.

I dun give a fuck how many banned nicks you have in Stomp, so what so? I told you before, I witnessed the death of Stomp forum because of idiotic members posting the same fucked up threads like what you did here.

If you are jeaLous of Fishypie's Threads say so La..this i can understand & try to accomodate..:D
Btw, you taLked Liked as if you own this forum !...:eek:

If you are jeaLous of Fishypie's Threads say so La..this i can understand & try to accomodate..:D
Btw, you taLked Liked as if you own this forum !...:eek:

Jealous? I even compliment you on your food threads leh? wtf are you talking about? your brain a bit sot 1, LOL

Did I ever infract you on your food thread?

Hahaha, i'm not the boss lah, I just preventing the forum from becoming a graveyard, chasing away those members like you who want to sabotage this forum. LOL

Jealous? I even compliment you on your food threads leh? wtf are you talking about? your brain a bit sot 1, LOL

Did I ever infract you on your food thread?

Hahaha, i'm not the boss lah, I just preventing the forum from becoming a graveyard, chasing away those members like you who want to sabotage this forum. LOL

There you go repeating the same stuffs again.zzzzzZZZZZ.Now GO do your 'chasing' works..:D
Have fun to your newLy seLf-appointed Mr.Chaser titLe.Bye for now, what no-Lifer at that..:eek:

There you go repeating the same stuffs again.zzzzzZZZZZ.Now GO do your 'chasing' works..:D
Have fun to your newLy seLf-appointed Mr.Chaser titLe.Bye for now, what no-Lifer at that..:eek:

You brain sot sot 1, LOL

Boss Sam, as a generaL guideLine; what type of Posts are deemed 'Fit to Post', and what's not..Thanks.

You see, the problem is you are not as annoying or as self absorbed as some silly pleb masquerading as a common barrister. Were you open about your secret affiliation and affections for the goblins in white, one would have little to question about your intentions.

Case in point, the lovable blanket peddler and the jolly restaurant owner who adores females from the Central Plains, both of whom have passed on under mysterious circumstances. You would do well to accentuate your idiosyncrasies to the denizens who lurk in this establishment. SBF welcomes social outcasts of all sorts, yes we do.

The biggest irritants are the cyber bullies.

Those who post items which annoy others or with the intention to manipulate are bullies too.
Bullies are people who want their way no matter what, and they will do anything or go to any extend to get what they want.
It's not only those who use abusive language or insults who are bullies.

Those who post items which annoy others or with the intention to manipulate are bullies too.
Bullies are people who want their way no matter what, and they will do anything or go to any extend to get what they want.
It's not only those who use abusive language or insults who are bullies.

Agreed. But I personally find those who use abusive language and profane insults the worst type of cyber bullies.Those who threaten,those who intimidate and those who stalk weaker forumers here are worse.

Another type of cyber bullies which I personally abhor are those who label forumers wrongly and then attack them with their pack of clones and demons. You can see the pack of predators hounding upon a hapless forumer. This is another type of over-kill with no mercy.

And the ultimate annoying thing is the injudicious use of THE BAN BUTTON. When you lose an argument,you ban the fella. This is abuse of power. But well, like BOSS himself has repeatedly said and reminded forumers, THIS IS SAMMYBOY.COM....Period.