• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Ng BG is a men. His wife still gui gui carry his jacket. He can open class how to lecturer course "Obedient Wife ""

Looks like her own jacket because of the size and also she's wearing sleeveless .. Inside courtroom cold mah :wink:

You can't coach a witness. You can only go thru their statements and seek clarification on what they meant in their statements prior to trial. You can go thru the court protocol and proceddings as a witness etc to reduce their anxiety.

Hostile witnesses are very common and that is why statements are recorded and the recording of which must fllow strict protocol or else it will be thrown out of court and not admitted as evidence. Admission of a statement can be challenged by the other party and a trial within a trial is held. The person that made the statement then makes various allegations such as torture, sleep deprevation, inducement etc.

It will be interesting that both the prosectuion and the defence are relying on the statement.

The interesting thing about this hostile witness is that her testimony has crossed the path from lies to a comedy to insanity.

Dear Scroobal

On hearing the details which have emerged in court I have to wonder at the amount of diligence and effort both AGC and CPIB put into their case. Based on the observations of those at the trial the DPP game plan was basically for CS to show up stick to the story and for NBG to go to jail after. The flaws were as follows.

a. Who in the world preped a witness who they have by the pussy ? She is a states witness and she was facing an SC and this was the end result.

1. The knew knew that the defence would get her statements , they DPP knew knew about the inconsistencies , it was also predictable that any competent defense lawyer let alone and SC would seek an explanation, yet the prep failed them badly. CS all but collapsed on the stand.

2. The intimate text between CS and NBG surface only because CPIB grabbed NBG's handphone as evidence, again they knew the stuff that was there yet failed dismally in the prep of both the case and witness,

Locke

Masterpiece.

561832_526482224033437_1403668834_n_zps791744a1.jpg

lockeliberal

Dear Scroo

From what I know coaching and prepping a witness is a very Grey Area of proceduere in Singapore. They obviously failed. Hostile witnesses are not rare, Your own star witness turning hostile and collapsing on stand during trial when you have her by the Pussy is.

Locke

You can't coach a witness. You can only go thru their statements and seek clarification on what they meant in their statements prior to trial. You can go thru the court protocol and proceddings as a witness etc to reduce their anxiety.

Hostile witnesses are very common and that is why statements are recorded and the recording of which must fllow strict protocol or else it will be thrown out of court and not admitted as evidence. Admission of a statement can be challenged by the other party and a trial within a trial is held. The person that made the statement then makes various allegations such as torture, sleep deprevation, inducement etc.

It will be interesting that both the prosectuion and the defence are relying on the statement.

The interesting thing about this hostile witness is that her testimony has crossed the path from lies to a comedy to insanity.

M

Mdm Tang

Wahhhhh ...

Bro Golden Dragon and SongSong Jurong was

quoted by TNP 3 Oct pg 3 .

Wahhhhh ...

Bro Golden Dragon and SongSong Jurong was

quoted by TNP 3 Oct pg 3 .

Steady bo? Any points from Leongsam? How come they never mentioned Sammyboy?

When I first saw the picture of all the escorts with CS, 3 possibilities came to mind. Private security like CISCO or AETOS? Unlikely. I doubt CPIB trusts these 2 entities. Case too significant for them to risk it all. Any other escort company would have provided escorts of about the same size. You see these chaps when celebrities are in town. Muscular chaps, not fatties. The Wang Sa and Ya Fongs must be avoided.

Central Police Div police officers? Can't be. 2 of the male escorts are obese! Policemen all fit-fit yien tau type. Like Ramseth or the late Ah Ram. Also, not likely from officers attached to Sub Ct. They don't have the manpower and would be in uniform if asked to provide escort and security.

CPIB had to be the one through my own 'elimination process'. These chaps are likely to be investigators not surveillance chaps. I note the need for sunglasses. To appear sart sart bo chio? I also noted the ah puis and ah sans involved. If there was an incident, not sure if these chaps are trained to handle. There again, not likely to get any 'threats' from SPH prostitutes. They are all kuai kuai porlumpar type.

I suggest CPIB get the services of SPF's elite STAR team next time. These chaps are trained to handle almost all situations. And they are super free. About time taxpayers see some returns.

Will cut out article and framed it in my office. Got a shock when I spotted my nick in TNP. Luckily, wasn't eating fishball.

Charlie99

brother [GoldenDragon],

You are the STAR for the day, better than the SPF's elite STAR team.

By the way, who is the DAC leading the STAR team.

Fortunately, the TNP do not know who you are.

Any of you with access to the TNP? I would appreciate it if you copy and post it here.
Thank you. Terima Kasih.

By the way, who is the DAC leading the STAR team.

Fortunately, the TNP do not know who you are.

No idea bro. Why did you mention DAC leading the team? Imo, DSP rank kau liao.

I opine it is unfortunate, not fortunate that TNP doesn't know me. Lots of stories for them.

Equalisation

well maintained ?

Are you serious?

If Susu and YenYen stand side by side, the result will most likely be the former will win by a record 20 lengths without the persuader used, if I may say.

It is just like a dull piece of kong guan biscuit compared with a sweety candy moon.....:p:p:p

All the Way Lah !! Sudah masuk !!:biggrin:

chorut

What did GoldenDragon write here that got published? It's not a good thing to get published unless you're paid for it.

bella

cecilia sue is my idol
now she's got everyone confused
you just donno now which is the right story - haha

good for her - 3 cheers