• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Ng Boon gay get rape in Prison?

More then 10years infor . all prison have "prison culture " Some "culture " will never die in prison even it's 20years ago .

Prison culture also not to report if tiok raped - loss of face and reputation. Also need to clear Prison HQ. Unlikely they will eagerly accept the allegation coz their face and reputation also at stake. Dir Prisons will also kena 'raped' by Minister and PS if rape took place in prison.

Dont be too sure. NBG had made lots of enemies and there would be many who would want to see his ass been ripped to bits.

Even if NBG is not given any special treatment wrt his safety, NO ONE will touch him in prison. So what if he was DCID and DCNB previously? The key point is, did he frame anyone? These chaps only take revenge when they were personally framed by an officer. Hardcore SS chaps in prison will look after him. You think he has no sympathisers in prison?

Prison culture also not to report if tiok raped - loss of face and reputation. Also need to clear Prison HQ. Unlikely they will eagerly accept the allegation coz their face and reputation also at stake. Dir Prisons will also kena 'raped' by Minister and PS if rape took place in prison.

That's right boss , it's prison culture for inmates not to report ...if anyone report it they will Kena more jialat .. Most inmates will settle among themselves . Yes , in prison face value is very important more then anything else . Even Kena 24 strokes rotan also must tahan cannot even make a single sound .

Even if NBG is not given any special treatment wrt his safety, NO ONE will touch him in prison. So what if he was DCID and DCNB previously? The key point is, did he frame anyone? These chaps only take revenge when they were personally framed by an officer. Hardcore SS chaps in prison will look after him. You think he has no sympathisers in prison?

Bingo !!!!!!!

cleareyes

I dont doubt that too.

He has his allies and i do agree he would be looked after as well.

Still, you never know what could happen right?

I dont doubt that too.

He has his allies and i do agree he would be looked after as well.

Still, you never know what could happen right?

I suspect many of the prisoners would want to get close to him, be buddy-buddy and in a friendly and joking manner, complain to him about how his CID and CNB officers tekaned them in the past. And if any prisoner touch NBG, the rest will galvanise their men to 'hoot' NBG's assailant.

Prison chaps will also be cautious in their dealings with him. Bear in mind this chap has lost almost everything. Wife may even divorce him when case is over. If NBG writes his book on his life's experience, the book will sell like hotcakes. Revealing some sensitive case files and some 'kelong' decisions will send his book to the bestsellers spot for months. He was Dir Manpower previously and had access to all disciplinary files. Up to SAC rank.

Kuailan

Ex chief of CNB.
More then half of the prison population is in for drugs.

What will happen to him in prison?

they will seperate him from others especially those caught with drug smuggling...

the prison offers will more or less respect him b'cos of his past status in gahmen ...
x CNB don't play play!!

they will seperate him from others especially those caught with drug smuggling...

the prison offers will more or less respect him b'cos of his past status in gahmen ...
x CNB don't play play!!

Maybe the current CNB leadership hates NBG's guts, and can easily arrange for some druggie convicts to 'accidentally' sneak into NBG's jail cell.

salmon

i dunno if JW is still with the SCORE but am glad he did not progress further in his career to be the DP. the 'wash leg' incident is damn disgusting, few senior officers force to resign after the incident.

what wash leg incident? please share?

salmon

Yes I know they change a lot now no more warden whacking inmates because everywhere in the prison have CCTV . Small things also Kena "thumb print " each imates have 3 or 5 " thumb print " one mistake one " thumb print " .. If Kena all 3 or 5 "thumb print" then will Kena PC and your release date will be extended . Even now those cells have shower pipe unlike last time ..those inmates must use toilet bowl water to shower secretly in the cell .

But as I say some prison culture will never change . It's call prison " pai tau " . :wink:

bro, u holidayed there before?

x CNB don't play play!!

Not any CNB officer , but DIRECTOR of CNB ... :wink: that one lagi cannot play play :wink:

he may either join jesus the married and become a bored, oops i mean born, again christian or he may join gd at his popular hfj. and then cum into sbf to jee siow.

Understand he is not the amen type. Either Buddhist or Taoist. His kakis and mine different. Unlikely to chiong HFJ together.

he may either join jesus the married and become a bored, oops i mean born, again christian or he may join gd at his popular hfj. and then cum into sbf to jee siow.

Yes ... Every sunday morning Inside changi chalet have bible class :wink:

Understand he is not the amen type. Either Buddhist or Taoist. His kakis and mine different. Unlikely to chiong HFJ together.

Christmas coming ... Even he is Buddhist or Taoist he also will convert to Christians because during Christmas those Christians will receive " goodie bag " from their prison pastor :wink: .

Yes ... Every sunday morning Inside changi chalet have bible class :wink:

one pastor started the ball rolling decades ago. christian chicks get to visit jail cells on christmas eve to sing carols to inmates. many eyes popped when seeing a chick. :p