How do you think of this PRC meimei..

This one confirm in Singapore. I saw that "no durians allowed" signboard. Dunno this one is proper girl or kway. If kway, really wasted. Look so demure and innocent. :(

If Kway where got wasted ... Make full use of her girl next door look mah ... a lot of man willing to pay ;) if she is not Kway then it's wasted ;)

Eh, don't tempt me to upload my current gf pic leh. This one I really love alot. Cannot put her face on the Internet. The best pic was the one I bought her to drink at mount faber. Drink until face red red and she just grin when I took the pic. That night, the sex was fantastic :D

If you put her face here confirm u get many points from a lot of brothers here ;) Mai tu Liao ;)

become like the sex forum liao. sexchange pics lol

Mai Kan-chiong bros, me have quite a few of other meimei's coLLections in my foLder..ban ban Lai; Let me sLowLy torment you tiko hamsup guys here ..:eek::D

If you put her face here confirm u get many points from a lot of brothers here ;) Mai tu Liao ;)

Mai lah. This girl, as I've said before, if I'm not married, I would marry her. :(

Since you did not marry her then post her photo here lah ;) Mai Paiseh ...we don't laugh at your taste ... All brothers brothers lah ;) somemore got points to take leh ;) fast hand Mai tu Liao ;)

Mai Kan-chiong bros, me have quite a few of other meimei's coLLections in my foLder..ban ban Lai; Let me sLowLy torment you tiko hamsup guys here ..:eek::D

Those photo is from Internet or you know them in real life ? Internet photo not counted Leh ;)

Since you did not marry her then post her photo here lah ;) Mai Paiseh ...we don't laugh at your taste ... All brothers brothers lah ;) somemore got points to take leh ;) fast hand Mai tu Liao ;)

You personally guarantee me how many points? :p

Knn I already give u long time ago Liao ... Who ask you to be greedy ..You Should wait until my points reach this stage then ask me for points lah ;)

How can i ever forget my sayang Jodie, a mother of 2 at a tender age of 22 ..:

joh2.jpg

;)

Those photo is from Internet or you know them in real life ? Internet photo not counted Leh ;)

Bro drifter, aLL these girLs are from my personaL coLLections..authentic.:cool: