[/TR]

[TR]

[TD][/TD]
[/TR]

[TR]

[TD="class: msgtxt"]
It looks like NTUC Fairprice is now charging an
extra $0.15 for chilled drinks on top of the beverage's price. This cost is not
factored into the tag price of the item on the shelf but is added by the cashier
on the counter. The amount may be insignificant to most people but this is
another way the monopolised govt supermarket is "quietly" charging extra from
consumers without their knowledge. Out of 99 % of the cashiers, I believe maybe
1% will make customers aware of this detail. Imagine the low income family
having to scrimp and save on food and now this .

BEWARE
!

xmX5x.jpg

Edited 9/15/2012 2:17 am ET by rodliao
(sgbuster)[/TD]
[/TR]

[TR]

[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

[TABLE="width: 100%"]

<tbody>
[TR]

[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"] [/TD]

[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options[/TD]

[TD="class: msgrde, width: 50%, align: center"] Reply[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

pls lah, cunt had been charging 15cents extra for years. TS u neber step out of home for how many yrs liao?

TS just returned from overseas, woke up from coma, released from prison...
Btw like everything else, there is always a choice....TS can boycott CUNT

Gian png Sinkies will continue to shop at NTUC Fairprice because of the Linkpoints.

Also, they buy the Fairprice house brand items. They sell everything from potato chips to toothbrush to detergents to brown rice to wet tissue, and at a cheaper price of course. If there were any decent anti-competitive laws in Singapore this would not have happened.

UgMhQ.jpg

Support your neighbourhood provision store. Boycott NTUC. Pay more also never mind, like Cold Storage.

Gian png Sinkies will continue to shop at NTUC Fairprice because of the Linkpoints.

Also, they buy the Fairprice house brand items. They sell everything from potato chips to toothbrush to detergents to brown rice to wet tissue, and at a cheaper price of course. If there were any decent anti-competitive laws in Singapore this would not have happened.

UgMhQ.jpg

Very soon they will also sell coffins.

He never take from fridge in supermarket.
If he complaint then ask him buy from 7-11 no extra charge.

Nothing new NTUC has been screwing sinkie upside down!!
Esso station at CCK we stop by for drink during our cycling, 100plus 1.5L
costing $2.65, whereas across the road Giant selling the same for $1.70!!

Sinkie wake up your idea ok!! NTUC stupid membership card is a scam!! they screw us over and
over again!!

Support your neighbourhood provision store. Boycott NTUC. Pay more also never mind, like Cold Storage.

1. aiyoh!
2. just like some daylight robbery leh.
3. honest, i do shopping around toa payoh.
4. there are tons of shops there that sell items cheaper than ntuc or save n shop thing.
5. not just 10c cheaper hoh!

I only patronise cold storage if I go for those cheese, ham products

I go Sheng Siong when I want to see PRC chicks downblouse :p

UgMhQ.jpg

Anti Competitive Law don't mean shit here. Look at the petrol, cabs & transport companies.

OT abit, the chicken franks is pretty tasty. Bought them for company BBQ.

I only patronise cold storage if I go for those cheese, ham products

I go Sheng Siong when I want to see PRC chicks downblouse :p

Bro, paiseh paiseh I read wrongly. Though you wrote you partonise cold storage if you go for Hum and Chee.

Didn't know they have cold storage at Ya Long. :D

Bro, paiseh paiseh I read wrongly. Though you wrote you partonise cold storage if you go for Hum and Chee.

1. bro, don't need to!
2. ah raid will go wherever there are some chio cmm mah.
3. his prick is the real detector!
4. hahaha

Ya Long now have a Sheng Siong smack right in the middle of the area. A lot of hum and chee for you to buy :D