• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

about Drifter

1. bro, some good news at last.
2. the bitch is banned!

well it is kind of unfair for these people, ever since the InfP thing, the people who donate money now zapping people. I think Sam leong should allow people to unbanned themselves after paying money. Like paying to release car after being tow away.

then it will become machiam US presidential elections liao.......who go more money got the edge

Raiders

should have a sticky thread to list all you SBF benefactors....roll of honour

Actually that's the fun part. Anyway, I was just joking about the 10 clones. I only have another one with inf(p) which the clone master knew. But I believed that there are people who should have multiple inf(p) monikers. Those are the silent warriors.

then it will become machiam US presidential elections liao.......who go more money got the edge

youtalkcock aka clonemaster, i bet he is slowly upgrading all his clone one by one. I bet he can banned anyone in no time. I pity those who lack money to upgrade their firepower. It is like an arm race.

Fishypie

Hi drifter, hope all is well with you. We all have ups and downs in our life. For people like us who went through a tough childhood, I believe that you will be able to ride through the storm. Just remember 天无绝人之路。We can only encourage you verbally, the rest is all up to yourself. Stay strong and take care brother. Don't worry about the religious folder. I will send my two assistants KBNBPCB and KNNBLCB to make sure all is well there :biggrin:
How true..:wink:
Btw Drifter-san, hope aLL's weLL ends weLL..:smile:

Raiders

what are you talking about? you have 10 clones? why would you want that? you already an mod?

Joking lah. Please read post #46. :biggrin:

Even if I have clones, your buddy jw5 will always be able to sniff them out within 24 hours of my posting. :o

wrcboi

Oi Drifter! Religious Folder very boring nowadays without you. Come back soon! :o

yeah totally....Luckily Deputy Director of Religious Affairs Toronto is taking care of that at the moment...:biggrin:

All the best Prof Drifter....anticipating your return.....

Raiders

Nothing wrong with the buying points itself, raise profile (or ego's sake). But Infp in hands of trigger happy..:cool:

Don't worry brother YY. Don't underestimate our boss Sammy. He is a master in forum management. He must have thought things properly before implementing this. So far, things are under control. There is the occasional infraction by those who paid but it is kept at the minimal. You see that Sam behaves as if he can't be bothered but he is in total control. Even if someone manages to collect 100 monikers with inf(p) power and runs amok, Sam can just raise the infraction bar to 1500 points. He don't even have to ban them. In the end, he still laughs his way to the bank :biggrin:

Sam is the professor, SBF is the lab and we are the white mice....
Sam is doing his social engineering experiments on us....the points system is a masterstroke.....see how it made us reveal all our traits.

Don't worry brother YY. Don't underestimate our boss Sammy. He is a master in forum management. He must have thought things properly before implementing this.

Are you kidding me you give me far more credit than I deserve. I have never thought things through in my life. I simply implement an idea at the spur of the moment and then wait to see what happens. :p

If I thought things through, I would still be sitting in Sinkapore in my rented room wondering why life is so cruel.

Raiders

Sam is the professor, SBF is the lab and we are the white mice....
Sam is doing his social engineering experiments on us....the points system is a masterstroke.....see how it made us reveal all our traits.

Yup. That's why I said, why should we worry so much. 皇帝不急,太监急. Everything is under his control.

Raiders

Are you kidding me you give me far more credit than I deserve. I have never thought things through in my life. I simply implement an idea at the spur of the moment and then wait to see what happens. :p

If I thought things through, I would still be sitting in Sinkapore in my rented room wondering why life is so cruel.

Can't you give me a chance to lubricate your testicles? :p

yinyang

things are under control. ..occasional infraction by those who paid but it is kept at the minimal. ..with inf(p) power and runs amok, Sam can just raise the infraction bar to 1500 points.
No worries, my conscience's clear:p. Once kena by Sam for x-rated pic (I was pushing the envelope:o).

On clones thingy, hear 1 platoon leader manages by excel spreadsheet. Other than having mini conference, playing against each other. Oh well, we all have our own kicks:cool:

Wah, you walking on thin ice, casting aspersions on his crown jewels:p