Yes it's racist. You should know the situation in singapore. If she had written no chinese pls then it wouldn't be racist.
Years ago had a chat with a Changi Village Malay Ah Kua by the name of Jenny.. This ladyboy also despise Ah Nehs.. Told me that India Ah Nehs are difficult customers and she once had an Ah Neh customer who paid her $20.. The agreement was that Jenny would only give a BJ for the Ah Neh.. But inside the car, Ah Neh wanted more than a BJ..Ah Neh wanted anal sex and shoot his cum inside Jenny's mouth..
![]()
![]()
Jenny then asked the Ah Neh for an extra $50 for full service.. Cheapskate Ah Neh refused to pay more and this Jenny then told the Ah Neh to wank himself instead..
lianbeng also wana know is it the color or smell?![]()
Indians smell like shits
Bro is that Sadako in your avatar? I heard she hated ah nehs too
Actually got keling sugar daddy meh? I mean you'll probably get like a few rupees in allowance.
Yes it's racist. You should know the situation in singapore. If she had written no chinese pls then it wouldn't be racist.
4. at 29, how to attract sugar daddies.
5. must be some prc woman!
That's where you are wrong. I have heard from Indian females who have stated that they will not date fellow Indians. So is this a form of racism?
Actually i find this posting odd.
A woman looking for a sugar daddy is the equivalent of a Geylang whore looking for a long-term meal ticket. If money is the key motivator, why reject Indians specifically? Can you imagine a whore rejecting you becos you are Indian? :(
Sugar daddy - 29
Contact advertiser
Hi 29 f chinese here looking for sugar daddy for long term.
No indians pls.![]()
You go to Changi village often to talk to ah kua?
Not really lah.. Used to go the old Airfield Kopitiam for drinks.. After drinks, would then walked back to the big carpark where I parked my car.. Sometimes these Ah Kuas would start a small chat with me..
can still attract sugar grand daddies![]()
They chit-chatting or soliciting for business?