• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bus

soIsee

Re: Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bu

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yexAR4t4Wx8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CB Sinkie!! Fuck you young sinkie bastard:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: This fucker is very lucky I dun take bus!

YOu don't take bus?

Don't make my toes laugh..

Anyway don't try to target ONLY youngsters are problem today.

This happens from the ages from 1 to 99 years in regard to SINKIEs! LOL

looneytan

Re: Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bu

No one really truly understands the pain I went through.

Now that I have bared it all, will you find a way to help me,

someone should send him an invitation to join us

soIsee

Yes, these people blame everyone but themselves. These people are very selfish in nature.

One thing why didn' anybody especially Sinkie, whack that young Sinkie on the BUS as and when it happens?

And leave him bloodied as he lays there?

I'm sure many would applaud that move!

answer?

Cos most Sinkie are BALLESS lah! LOL

This fucker actually told his dad let's kill some chinamen. He's damn lucky it was chinamen he was talking about. Suppose it was a rich keling that did it and he told his dad let's kill some indians. What would happen. Racism charge.

RonRon

YOu don't take bus?

Don't make my toes laugh..

actually I used to take bus, my last bus ride was in 1991 when we still have some non air-con bus

clinton666

All over the island, all these useless and uneducated old folks are making a nuisance of themselves!
Anyone who is above 25 and still taking a bus are complete retards!

I have never taken public transport in my life for fear of the viruses and diseases carried by peasants!

Old people also can be quite kuai lan. They fail to see the logic that 'old means tua kee' is bullshit. The fact that one should expect special treatment due to the wrinkles on one's face is flawed.

An elderly person should be judged on what he / she had done in her prime years. Social assistance should be given to those who had contributed to society, instead of some old bums who have frittered away their prime years.

Cruxx

Ya man CB Sinkie! Only know how to shoot the video using his aye phone and did nothing to help the ah mah!

F**K him!

Help got money anot? No money no talk, u die your own problem. :smile:

soIsee

Same arguement the PAP use on you!

Help you got money to get or not?

No money , no talk..

you die your own problem!

Cruxx

Same arguement the PAP use on you!

Help you got money to get or not?

No money , no talk..

you die your own problem!

No, they are more sophisticated than that. They would spin some historical narrative about how the world abandoned sinkieland and sinkies of the past had to be self-reliant to build the first world metropolis we see today. Majulah PAP! :biggrin:

Cruxx

I think the young kid did the right thing. Time is money, especially so in Singapore. Unlike countries like Switzerland and Denmark, we've no hinterland to fall back on should we fail. We can't afford siestas and 2 hour lunches. We can't afford mediocrity as they can. A second wasted can mean millions of dollars down the drain. We have only one chance and if we fail, you'll never be able to put Singapore back again. Humpty Dumpty cannot be put together again. And your asset values will disappear, your apartment will be worth a fraction of what it is, your jobs will be in peril, your security will be at risk and our women will become maids in other people's countries, foreign workers.

Old people also can be quite kuai lan. They fail to see the logic that 'old means tua kee' is bullshit. The fact that one should expect special treatment due to the wrinkles on one's face is flawed.

An elderly person should be judged on what he / she had done in her prime years. Social assistance should be given to those who had contributed to society, instead of some old bums who have frittered away their prime years.

Actually there's differences in old ppls attitutdes. Old grandmas are even more arrogant than old men. They think that they being female and old it's like they deserve 2x the respect that ppl have to give to old ppl. Combine that with the fact that it was a young man telling her off. These type of old grandmas love to talk down to younger men.

sear, u naber served army huh? 302 also dunno.

it official, sear was a chao keng.

IMG_0152.jpg

Not chao keng. Another reason.

One thing why didn' anybody especially Sinkie, whack that young Sinkie on the BUS as and when it happens?

And leave him bloodied as he lays there?

I'm sure many would applaud that move!

answer?

Cos most Sinkie are BALLESS lah! LOL

the guy in black shirt just sit there right beside them and still act blur after he pushed the aunty down, it take a ah pek to confront him. whole bus all act blur, all fail lah. Bus driver also fail, sit there see show and act a bit after aunty fell down.

anyway what the problem with press the bell late? cause him to fell off his seat? :confused:

Clone

Altruistic acts also have "value" one right? Am I right to say that? :wink:

csi88

No reason for him to push the old lady off the bus.Action had to been taken against him

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yexAR4t4Wx8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CB Sinkie!! Fuck you young sinkie bastard:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: This fucker is very lucky I dun take bus!

So what if you take the bus. Hide one corner and dun come out so he cannot find you?

Another sinkie shit posting in the forum without any balls doing anything in real life.

No reason for him to push the old lady off the bus.Action had to been taken against him

what action? bend down and let the govt screw action.

the guy in black shirt just sit there right beside them and still act blur after he pushed the aunty down, it take a ah pek to confront him. whole bus all act blur, all fail lah. Bus driver also fail, sit there see show and act a bit after aunty fell down.

anyway what the problem with press the bell late? cause him to fell off his seat? :confused:

Typical sinkie coward.. see.. i am right again.