I've been in this thread the whole day waiting for feedback in order to troubleshoot the problem. That's what good hosts do.
1. sammy, can i buy you some tiger?
2. or a new bike seat!
3. hahaha!
I've been in this thread the whole day waiting for feedback in order to troubleshoot the problem. That's what good hosts do.
2. or a new bike seat!
3. hahaha!

2. or a new bike seat!
3. hahaha!
you will get banned if you do point #2
alamak... cannot tcss here. later kena banned![]()
yes, 3G on Singtel ok now. mobile broadband on M1 still crawling at 4.58kbps![]()
It will come back tonight again...
hey guys, i just configure proxy as below to access sammyboy, please pass to those you seem deem fit!
![]()
That's a crap load of bull! If we can't get in here, how we gonna feedback to you?
You are like those Wall St bankers - no rain, offer umbrella; got rain, take back.
So what if we catch them? nothing we can do what...... sigh....I don't think so.Because now that we are in an alert mode the chances of us catching them red handed increases.
Starhub was the first followed by Singtel.
So what if we catch them? nothing we can do what...... sigh....
Thats what they have been doing to us all along what, even every 4 years we try to change something, we still tio fucked...If we extend your logic.Than PAP can do almost anything suka suka since they are firmly in power what ?
kingrant said:I have problems too until I bypass it using hidemyass.
Mac how to solve?

Why no feedback from the rest??? How are things going?![]()