• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwanese fat boy got chio gf!

hurley

and he uses the internet to encourage all fellow fatties!

fat_guy_with_pretty_gf-thumbnail.jpg

Overweight guy with pretty girlfriend an inspiration to average Joes

Pictures of this overweight Taiwanese guy and his attractive girlfriend have spread like wildfire over the internet, serving as inspiration to average-looking men as it proves there is no need for guys to be drop-dead handsome to score a pretty girlfriend.

Zhang Fu Jie, the guy in the photos, has called himself 'Brother Inspiration' and wrote in several online posts: "Hi everyone, I am 励志哥 (li zhi ge, 'Brother Inspiration' or 'Brother Encouragement'), and if you are still complaining that you have bad luck and can’t find a good girl, take a look at me. If you are still complaining that God is not fair to you, take a moment to take a look at me. Let Brother come show you what is love. Overwhelmed? Envious? Then emulate Brother, remember Brother, Brother is not a legend, Brother is called Brother Inspiration."

STOMPer hotstuff wrote:

"I'm impressed because this guy is really not attractive, and yet his girlfriend and him look so loving in photos!

"An example of true love -- that looks don't really matter when personality takes over.

"Good to know that such couples still exist out there!"

Rod Stewart said "Some guys have all the luck"

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VuYvKLZXKhI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Raiders

The girl is not that bad lah. Buikia is going to drop his weight loss program soon :biggrin:
But then again, every dog will have his day I guess. We have our lucky days in our life as well.

That fat guy got personality and character. What does sinkies have? Fuck up low life ball -less sinkie character.

keling is shit

That fat guy got personality and character. What does sinkies have? Fuck up low life ball -less sinkie character.

tonychat moron,

you know that fatty personally? if not how you know what sort of personality and character he has?

why you so 'helpful' to that fatty? one fatty defending another? fatty brotherhood at work? respect you lah :biggrin:

Here you go, Stig:

http://www.feveravenue.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Annabelle-Francis-Sheikh-Haikel.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
Thanks but no thanks.
Knn fugly fat fuck.
I saw on TV now he is in a programme with Vomit Singh.....double the turn-off!
Heard he comes from well to do family.........so the chick could be a gold digger.
Had a run-in with the prick at a petrol station around Loyang before.....driving only a Merc E class but drive machiam king of the road.....

KoalaJack

Annebelle really pretty and very friendly. no airs about her. SHeikh is one damn lucky fat bastard....

and true, everyone has his/her lucky moments in life.