• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Race & Religion Folder ?

Debonerman

I did not say I was not wrong. I can even admit I should not have jumped in when he was hounding AK. But then who are there to step in and stop the nonsense? No one until Sam had to step in. If any of the super seniors had bothered to step in and give a warning, I don't think things would have got bad.

I stopped when I realised that there is no point talking to the guy. You can dig out my threads, TWICE, I said ok, let's stop it. But what did he do? He continued his hounding. People made mistakes. I made the mistake of engaging him but I stopped before it gets very messy. You don't see my responding to his taunts after last night.

My lanjiao to your little pussy! Check out the Infraction log. If I had not pointed out the fact you took sides and put in a taunting siggy and left it there even after your supposedly halt in the offensive. Only after that you removed it and I removed mine as well. I had been observing you. You are nothing but a seventeen year old little cheebye. How much to suck my dick? LOL

Debonerman

I know I'm going to get into Scroobal and Sam bad book for saying this but I still must say. You were right to say that few of us engaged in the usual racist thingy. But wait a minute, did you not notice it was basically one or two of them who kept taunting that dragged some of us neutral observers to have a go at them? When they persistently taunted us even when we stopped, did any super seniors or moderators came out to say, "ok, it's enough" The answer is no. All you super seniors just stood there and watch and when policeman Sam came along and send a few to the jail, then you all came out in your usual nicks and clones and talk like some saints.

For goodness sake, if some of you had even bother to come out and say, "stop it, otherwise...." things would have not escalated until like this. Before all of you commented on those who got into Sam's bad book, you need a mirror first.

Dishonest little cheebye! Do you dare deny you left the "Chup Chin Keling" siggy to taunt me? Did you post the SPCA comment first thing after you were released from the ban? How now? Fucking bastard!

Just shut the fuck up lah babe, we all know who's the one barking here :wink:
Go sleep :smile:

Debonerman

Just shut the fuck up lah babe, we all know who's the one barking here :wink:
Go sleep :smile:

Fuck you lah the biggest LOL point begging cheebye IN SBF! What happened? Your cheebye very sore issit? Kena fucked by who? Your little cheebye 69 partner is now Mod, waaaah....want to change your nick now to Cheebyeking?.....LOL.....LOL.....LOL....waaaah .. dropped your amicable facade liao. come show us the real big vulgar cheebye that you are!....LOL

Nice-Gook

More importantly I would like to echo what Nice-Gook commented in another thread about allowing racism as an excuse to hand over identities of individuals and bringing the forum to a close..

I believe you are quoting me on this thread:-http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115011-The-New-Law-the-Pimp-the-Girl-amp-Hotel-81/page3.....and the following posts as below:-

I would speculate even further.

This case has an added feature....the online thingy.Hence,if we stretch our imagination a bit further even this forum owner along with many others in PAP wanted list are a fair game.How so you may ask?

Because in US federal law underage sex is a biggie.And US is casting it's net all over the globe particularly SEA,which Singapore is part of.Therefore,all our MIW need is a valid excuse which the FBI will buy to get their cooperation to pry into 'online 'businesses.And it's no coincidence that sammyboy draws a much bigger crowd for it's sex forum than it's kopitiam tok kok.

No! I am not letting my imagination go wild.Just put 2 and 2 together and you could figure it out.Because lately PAP is very much awake to the fact that if the net is not somewhat controlled it's gonna loose the next GE.Socio online medias are it's biggest headaches.But PAP cannot act like China or Iran and put a blatant control.So,it got to get around it....infiltration and buying out such forums is one way.STOMP,fuckwarezone,Tremeritus and such are ,I believe,already in their control.

This case plays more to the American gallery that MIW means business where sex with underage is concerned.Because to the Asian society having sex with younger lass is more of a conquest than anything else.Besides dragging this number of men to social ruin for 1 girlie misadventure is not the usual PAP style of justice.

This case stinks .

.just want to clear what I am implying in simple words.

This site has a sex forum;we all know about it.All it needs is a infiltrator to put something related to under age sex and bingo!...you got FBI on the cooperation for MIW.

The MIW did such thing to Temasek Review.Posters like Jah Rastfar are pretty much doing the same here.

Fuck you lah the biggest LOL point begging cheebye IN SBF! What happend? Your cheebye very sore issit? Kena fucked by who? Your little cheebye 69 partner is now Mod, waaaah....want to change your nick now to Cheebyeking?.....LOL.....LOL.....LOL
Shhhhh...... guai ok? :smile:

Raiders

Fuck you lah the biggest LOL point begging cheebye IN SBF! What happend? Your cheebye very sore issit? Kena fucked by who? Your little cheebye 69 partner is now Mod, waaaah....want to change your nick now to Cheebyeking?.....LOL.....LOL.....LOL

Ok, please stop. I will apologise to you for stepping on your toes first. I'm sorry about that. Let's move on from here.

Debonerman

Ok, please stop. I will apologise to you for stepping on your toes first. I'm sorry about that. Let's move on from here.

Waah steady! put me in a spot. Now need to be civil after your "promotion" huh? Okay...I had hinted to you...Man can forgive but must never forget. I sheath my sword against you but tai keh chai hor?

Bro, time to move on. You are not making any better and its getting worse.

Fuck you lah the biggest LOL point begging cheebye IN SBF! What happened? Your cheebye very sore issit? Kena fucked by who? Your little cheebye 69 partner is now Mod, waaaah....want to change your nick now to Cheebyeking?.....LOL.....LOL.....LOL....waaaah .. dropped your amicable facade liao. come show us the real big vulgar cheebye that you are!....LOL

Yes, that comment resonated and lets not give this govt any avenue. Thanks for bringing this up.

I believe you are quoting me on this thread:-http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115011-The-New-Law-the-Pimp-the-Girl-amp-Hotel-81/page3.....and the following posts as below:-

exobay

Ganged up on someone? hahaa, better than you, do nothing but kiss Screwball's butt :biggrin:, but then again, why the fuck i talking to a clone, haizz..

At another time I would simply ignore you or give a well-deserved nasty response. But since LeongSam has told you off in no uncertain terms and ask you to leave the forum, I will forego this one time. You can take this or let it pass, and I doubt you will take any notice of it, your loss.

You have grown to be very cocky and believe SBF needs you more than you need SBF. LeongSam has been very lenient towards your past behavior and you take it as a sign he likes what you are doing. Well now you know that allowing you to step on his shoulders does not mean you can also sit on his head.

When I said something to Raiders you do not butt in because I am explaining to him why he got into the mess. You do not know it, but go through all the scroobal threads and check whether you and that Moderator were butting in, making inane remarks and going off topic. You are butting in once too often where you are not wanted.

If you don't get it, look at your signature and see what it says. It is evident you are looking to find fault with scroobal and anyone who agrees with him. Sometimes we disagree and sometimes we don't but you are raising the war flag continously. Everyone wish to move on, except you and that Mod.

Debonerman

Bro, time to move on. You are not making any better and its getting worse.

Don't patronize me. I did it my way. Nobody stood up and be counted. Just what Sinkies are known for. Passing tsk tsk judgements while enjoying the show. You were just as guilty. And you did not appear until the bodies were laying on the ground and then duplicitously starting your Gettysburg Address. As if things would had gone any better if not for the last two weeks. yes...nice gook was the voice in the wind that managed to catch a few pairs of alert ears.

Debonerman

Excuse me clone. Can you check your pet dog by the nick debonedog that has been flaming everyone purposely looking for a fight? Why didn't you mention him? Oh yes cos he's on your side so his behavior is ok. Screwball has always been calling me out and being an asshole. That's why me and AK and a couple of others would retaliate. I know ppl like you. You'll paint one entire whole scenerio of self righteous and basic BS cos on the other hand your behavior is exactly the same that you have described the other party to engage in but somehow when you engage in it it's ok. So care to explain to me why do you have such double standards.

Care to name the "couple of others' Dumbfuck Racist Moderator?....LOL....alamak.....LOL

Debonerman

Sure off hand kyp, sideswipe, Ram pretends to be apathetic. If sifu were here he would say it out loud. Tonychat too. Then again all of that is nothing compared to your trolling that's why you were banned. You're the ultimate troll here and an asshole in real life.

Oh I see:wink:.....LOL.....Dumbfuck!....LOL....alamak......LOL

Thick Face Black Heart

I've always left the racist crap alone as evidence that all is not well behind the facade. It's an eye opener and the authorities should be happy that this forum gives a glimpse of what really lies under the hood of "multiracial, multicultural Singapore" where all live on one happy island in peace and harmony.

You're an imbecile.

Robox made a police report based on postings in your old delphi forum and he nearly succeeded in shutting you down.

You want to let your moderator Jah and others of his ilk give another Robox a second go at this?

Thick Face Black Heart

There is a difference between frank conversation and racism that is aimed at injuring and inciting others into taking some form of offline action against the forum.

Leongsam should reign Jah and his ilk in, or another Robox incident will happen.

No issues there and there have been many insightful no-hold barred discussions both in the political and kopitiam folder on race such as quota, the lack of progress in some races, hiding the ugly side of Singapore, usual steretypes etc. Lets face it, the Indians have an issue with alcohol, wife beating, the malays have a boatload of issues which even the Malay PAP MPs have failed miserably to fix etc. The behaviour of Ah Tiongs and Ah Neh are also fair game seeing their disgusting cultural traits that they have brought over. These are par for the course. Lets face it this forum has never been shy about the truth.

Talking about rubbish like the tcss but with same racial nonsense that appear in increasing levels in good threads by the same few.

I completely forgot about that. You are right. Robox was sneaky as he would start a thread as bait for the racists.

Thanks for reminding us.

You're an imbecile.

Robox made a police report based on postings in your old delphi forum and he nearly succeeded in shutting you down.

You want to let your moderator Jah and others of his ilk give another Robox a second go at this?