• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Loong treat ex-nanny "like family" .... send her back to china to die alone there

BusNo64

KNN is dis how the Lee family treat their ex-nanny ..... send her back to china to die there alone...KNN still dare to boast that hey treat her like a family....hor gao gan lah..FUCKING HEARTLESS FAMILEE!!!..:mad::oIo:

PM's ex-nanny "treated like family"
China Daily/Asia News Network
Fri, May 27, 2011

20110527.175118_mdmouyang.jpg

SHUNDE, Guangdong - As a nanny and domestic helper for five decades, Ouyang Huanyan has cleaned up after some pretty big hitters.

Lying in a wooden chair and watching a soap opera in her South China village is a far cry from her days in Singapore taking care of the prime minister's children.

"The work was not too hard and we were like part of the same family," she said, displaying photos taken with the family of former prime minister Lee Kuan Yew, the founding father of Singapore.

cooleo

Re: Ah Loong treat ex-nanny "like family" .... send her back to china to die alone t

If treat like family kana send back China to die, imagine if Ass Loong treat u like a friend.