• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPpy Dogs v desperate liao - help out in 'accident' (you believe?)

cooleo

Accident at Choa Chu Kang, so Men In White lend a hand

accident_at_choa_chu_kang_so_men_in_white_help_direct_traffic-thumbnail.jpg

A group of PAP members helped an injured motorist and directed traffic at an accident scene this morning (Apr 29) at Choa Chu Kang Drive.

The new candidate for the constituency was there to help out as well, noted STOMPer Andrew.

The STOMPer reports:

"I happened to pass by the scene of an accident that took place this morning at about 7.15am at the T-junction of Choa Chu Kang Drive and Choa Chu Kang St 62.

"A group of PAP members was there to assist the injured motorist and direct the congested traffic.

"The new candidate for the coming GE 2011 was also there to assist with directing the traffic and comforting the injured motorist.

"This is the spirit of Singapore... keep it up!"

cck3jpg1304045872777-data.jpg

cck5jpg1304045874058-data.jpg

patrickv

Accident at Choa Chu Kang, so Men In White lend a hand

accident_at_choa_chu_kang_so_men_in_white_help_direct_traffic-thumbnail.jpg

A group of PAP members helped an injured motorist and directed traffic at an accident scene this morning (Apr 29) at Choa Chu Kang Drive.

"I happened to pass by the scene of an accident that took place this morning at about 7.15am at the T-junction of Choa Chu Kang Drive and Choa Chu Kang St 62.

"This is the spirit of Singapore... keep it up!"

cck3jpg1304045872777-data.jpg

cck5jpg1304045874058-data.jpg

am i watching screenshots of taiwan drama 'AI':confused:

in election time you can find them on the street only, normal time they will be sitting inside a car with their driver ah mat and wonder what's happening. you also see many whites porlumpar controlling the traffik too so no big deal yeah!

am i watching screenshots of taiwan drama 'AI':confused:

1. bro, well done man!
2. aiyoh! suddenly sheep start to appear everywhere.
3. so efficient, so humble so compassionate so available leh!
4. getting better, betterer, betterest.

too late for compassionate wayang lah... Men in white.. ready to get screwed by the opposition... wahhahahahah.. looking so forward to that....

cheebye

KNN, the traffic police should fuck the man in white to get out of the scene. MIW is not trained to control traffic. MIW is trained to play golf, makan, rest, makan, make love then sleep.

If MIW is a poor peasant sure kena asked to move aside! Dun believe, ask that traffic police for standard operating procedure.

So .... wayang only lah.

Still, we must vote this MIW out.

fuck the pap to hell!

cooleo

Those PAPpy dogs are shameless. Without any knowledge, they got the cheek to direct traffic? Looks like alot of wayang going on. They must be peeing in their white pants, as the polling day looms.

geylangkid

This is another example why we NEED an alternative party in Parliament. They are wayanging so much because they want your votes.

Airlib

Wah..... Wayang to the max.
Might as well volunteer to drive the ambulance.... Somemore with MIW driving, the lanes will be clear faster.