• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

CoffeeMe

Thanks bro Kia. Err, it's 5.8k only ley. I won it on 29/3/2011 ard 11pm plus. Yes, it is 5 dragon, but not sure wjich location u mean. It is at middle lane, the three 5 dragon machines, third from left.

medoil

Was at RWS 26 Mar Sat. Personally witnessed one young Ah Tiong struck 84K JP at ar. 5pm+ at CashTrain (smoking section). He was playing 5 dragons machine betting only 50 coins.

medoil

Thanks bro Kia. Err, it's 5.8k only ley. I won it on 29/3/2011 ard 11pm plus. Yes, it is 5 dragon, but not sure wjich location u mean. It is at middle lane, the three 5 dragon machines, third from left.

On Sat 26Mar at 5pm+ saw one young China man won top JP 84K at RWS CAshTrain smoking section. He was playing 5 dragon machine betting 50 coins 5c . The machine was along the walk aisle.

CoffeeMe

Nice 84k. Will faint on the spot if won that :p
Last nite was good enough to win back. Initial hour already won $400+ then lose back $1200 on several hours of playing. Itchy hand withdraw a hundred as a closing game, the luck turn out good. 100 grow to 300, 300 grow to 760. Play small and carefully, won back capital + winning 250. Go home with back ache due to stay 5 hours.
N.b to master Kia: it is true that good mood bring good game :smile:

jjcc888

Went MBS last night, heard that the food voucher promo is still on (extend till april), that means I can redeem another 2k food voucher in April?
I still have a balance of $500 food voucher which expire this Thurs.

Yesterday received email that Bonus Offer Weekly Gift Certificate Promo ($15, $40, $100, $250 & $500) extended to April

Is that the one you're referring to ?
Food + Gift Shop Non-Food Items

Kia0042

Finally spent all my balance food voucher with my family members last evening. After 3 consecutive weekend at RISE, we decided to try out some Italian food. Walkin Mozza Pizzeria, look at the menu, understand nothing. Call waiter to recommend, ended up we eat only Pizzas. Luckily the pizzas taste good, the rest of the side dishes like the salad, mussel, sotong and chicken wings were terrible. :(

I've fulfilled 500pts this week, so I am getting $500 voucher tonight for promo month of April, I wonder if they are the same as March promo, lets see how, I am going MBS tonight. :smile:

CoffeeMe

Try the fried potato at pizzaria, nice :smile: is there any vegetarian food at mbs that can be redeem using pd/voucher? Auntie is coming and she's vegetarian. Don't want to dissapoint her already so far from Canada to Singapore casino, yet no vegetarian :p any recommendation ?

jjcc888

So far this week :
1. Mon - at MBS (lost several hundreds)
2. Tues - at RWS (very rare good session :biggrin:)
3. Thurs - at RWS - lousy as only losses at the end after a nice winning start as per usual pattern :(
4. Fri - at MBS (maybe should have left after recovering lost capital BUT urge to play too strong ?)
YES - half the time - when I feel 'good' with the stars etc supporting me etc I would tend to have a good time (ONLY thing is I don't want to STOP/RUN after my wins because I still want to play on [not so much greed etc for me] - especially if I have to pay midnite cab charges must make it worth my while etc)

Friday afternoon my fav CashTrain Fortune King was unoccupied/free - BUT it took me at least some $500 to warm it up before it behaved itself and started giving good returns (had once good 4 Free Games with 3 re-triggers & managed to recoup earlier losses just from that round)
! stopped after 8pm when losses/diminishing returns stayed - machine no longer paying out .... (that was when my neighbour's slot seemed to be getting better tho')
Had several times the train BUT only very miserable Mini JPs of <$20 :( :rolleyes: (Didn't give me 10s & 11s for a Minor JP, only 8s and 9s)

On my right at extreme corner slot was this lady who had won the 1st JP of 50k recently at same slot - she said her slot was playing very badly today and she had to go to the ATM to replenish her capital - was losing more than 1.5k earlier
She kept getting Nines while my slot was quite good giving me Full 5 Fishes many times etc before it turned 'stale'

After dinner, played briefly one 10ct Shen Long slot, initially had my $50 note grown to $200+ but finally dwindled down to ZERO with continual play

Then moved over to the Silver&Roses slots - NO good this Fri night
No chance at Kia's standalone 5Koi slot as was occupied
Remainder of the night focussed on the 4 CLASSIC WINNERS slots
Final Tally : lost all balance RWS preserved capital + part of fresh ATM capital

Claimed my $100 Voucher for this week's points
Luckily this time - validity till 31st MAY ! :smile: :biggrin:
Yes KIA - SAME Vouchers
Read about Mozza Pizzas from several food blogs
Sounds nice BUT very fattening burrata cheese etc - I'll like to try this but hope my sensitive tummy will behave itself !
Can remember the bigger area Orchid Suite room numbers ?
Are they all facing the nicer city view ?
How much PDs were used to redeem these now ?

COFFEEME : Congrats on your JP !!!
At B1 Tong Dim, for vegetarian
can take vegetable dishes & loh hon chye on menu
Hmmm ... any Indian restaurant there - some items ahould be vegetarian

BTW tonight - Slot behind the 1st 5Dragon on same row
- the FortuneFoo etc end slot got the 2nd JP

silverfox@

Finally spent all my balance food voucher with my family members last evening. After 3 consecutive weekend at RISE, we decided to try out some Italian food. Walkin Mozza Pizzeria, look at the menu, understand nothing. Call waiter to recommend, ended up we eat only Pizzas. Luckily the pizzas taste good, the rest of the side dishes like the salad, mussel, sotong and chicken wings were terrible. :(

I've fulfilled 500pts this week, so I am getting $500 voucher tonight for promo month of April, I wonder if they are the same as March promo, lets see how, I am going MBS tonight. :smile:

Lucky you went Pizzeria. If you step into Osteria at next side, you will really understand nothing. Ask the captain to introduce from appetizer to main course. If eat from appetizer, plus burrata mozarella plus main course, I think cannot survive. I had a hard time digesting the mozarella cheese, when it comes to main course, really blur. And you see a majority of the tables had problem ordering the food. Even saw ang moh sit down beside my table, and they will commenting too that they don't understand the menu. They asked me how's the food, I said ok lah. They think think awhile, then apologised to captain and walk out without ordering. At least I walk past Pizzeria saw people order pizza. Osteria is really different culture for many of us.

Kia0042

Redeemed my $500 food voucher last night, yes, they are the same as the previous month promo. With extended validity date so I decided to accumulate the voucher and spend all at Sky on 57. Anyone tried the restaurant at 57th ?

Regarding the Orchids Suite, you can have both cityview and seaview!! See images below:
sandorchidsuite.jpg

I remember I stayed at this room in Aug 10, forgotten the room number ( i hope I am to recall too coz i like the room very much). Even the hotel recep were unable to retrieve my stay record!! I was given 2nights comp stay at standard room that time, I upgraded it to Orchids suite and topup P.D. 1000-1100.

jjcc888

Kia thanks - the only Orchid Suite I stayed in had views of BOTH the City (partial from 1 wall/end) and Garden (full wall/balcony). The towels/sinks are found on the right side of the bath tub instead of the left side as in your photo. Must go and retrieve my hotel receipts so can then remember from the dates. I only paid like PD200+ ALL-IN with 2x $20-30 room upgrades from the Offer-Rate $129++ (with one complimentary upgrade for Diamond Members) in Nov or Dec. If not wrong, that could have been T1 Room 775 (extreme end room) ??

Kia - do you need to pay more than PD1100 for your recent Orchid Suite rooms from last Dec to this April ?
Wish they would bring back their Offer-Rate $129 rooms for us :smile:
Really miss my 2 nites per month such stays :p

Now I REALLY LOVE the high city-view room I got on the night of my company's D&D at MBS in early Jan 2011- that should be T1 Room 3375 (I think I paid only 1 upgrade there) - should be a Horizon Premier or Grand Room with the separate shower/wc and central-position bath-tub

The very last offer-rate room I'd stayed in at end-Jan before the CNY was T2 Room 1352 - no paid upgrades. Probably just basic Advantage Premier or Premier Grand ? After the plusses from $129 ++----> Paid PD151.83

Can confirm after finding my other hotel receipts and Key Folders - I know I didn't throw these away, so should be somewhere

RWS SMS - now also giving up to $100 Gift Vouchers daily on top of bonus 15% GP Points till end-April
I haven't been redeeming my Mon-Thurs Lucky Wheel Spins as don't like getting the Table Game $10 vouchers (which is the usual instead of the Free Hotel Room ones) and to leave my hard-to-get slot for that

Kia0042

That was a good deal you received from MBS for your Orchids suite.
So far I've stayed at Orchids suite once, coz my last 2 booking for Orchids suite ended up in other suite room. I wasn't satify with the Orchids suite they arranged for my last 2 trips, so I ended up in Marina Suite in Dec, Sands Suite in Feb. I wanted to book Orchids suite for my coming stay and again, they are unable to arrange, so I booked a Bay Suite which have 2 bedrooms. I used PD2000 for my Marina Suite (1night), PD3500 for Sands Suite (2nights), and coming stay PD4000 for Bay suite (2nights).

I've received the message from RWS too. Voucher again, why can't they just give CASH? Sigh...

jjcc888

That was a good deal you received from MBS for your Orchids suite.
So far I've stayed at Orchids suite once, coz my last 2 booking for Orchids suite ended up in other suite room. I wasn't satify with the Orchids suite they arranged for my last 2 trips, so I ended up in Marina Suite in Dec, Sands Suite in Feb. I wanted to book Orchids suite for my coming stay and again, they are unable to arrange, so I booked a Bay Suite which have 2 bedrooms. I used PD2000 for my Marina Suite (1night), PD3500 for Sands Suite (2nights), and coming stay PD4000 for Bay suite (2nights).

I've received the message from RWS too. Voucher again, why can't they just give CASH? Sigh...

Ya - hope MBS will bring back their $129 offer-rate rooms soon (since can forget about totally free rooms now ?) as that will be 'affordable to us low-rollers who DON'T have such many thousands of PDs' :p

The only 'advantage' of using full PD to pay for almost-normal/normal room rates is that we CAN now book CONSECUTIVE 2 or more nights (as that was NOT allowed after I managed to do so only once under the offer-rate in Oct - they insist on a 3-day interval between the 1st half and 2nd half of each month for the 2 nites per month given during Nov to Jan 2011 ... aiyoh)
If I book normal-rate rooms using my PDs, my PDs will be gone in a flash ! :(:mad::o

From MBS website, Orchid Suite is $889
with plus plus guess it's in PD $1000-1100 region

Will ALSO love to try their $589 CLUB ROOMs (or PD 678-690 region ?)

jjcc888

BTW KIA
Can you pls share with us the workable links for ARISTOCRAT Games online - as in 1st few pages here of this thread ?
For the 5Koi, FortuneKing, 5Dragon etc games

If too broke, can at least play ONLINE if no funds to go casinos :o :p

CoffeeMe

Went to mbs last nite. Crowded as usual. And finally saw "live" someone won grand jp at cashtrain 2cent :smile:
Somehow has this sure win feeling, decided to bring only $300 as last 2 nights lost 2k. Kinda true, play 150 credits at fafafa B1, on the feature 13x hit 5 qilin and 5 fish at same feature. $50 became $1400. Not bad. Move to another machine at cash train. Every $50 makes another $50, make it a total win of $2,9k. Now, decided to set lost limit at win $2.5k and win target 3.5k though it's not even 2hrs. Well, at the end go home with 2.5k win :smile: been a fun night.
I think the capital that we bring is quite a crontrol in our mental playing. Like 2 nights ago bring 1.2k, although already lost $700 still dun feel the pinch,funny. Until lost it all. Maybe because we bring a bigger sum of $ then even when we won several hundreds we dun feel shiok? As for me, when i brought a big sum of $, somehow can feel will lost it all.:( and then i realised, actually had been winning but never keep dicipline of 2 hrs stay. And once got the fatique of tired/sleepiness, thats the time to take a break.
Well, overall won few hundred, can go shopping for some new clothes :smile: has not yet enjoy the jp $.
Bro and sis, please take care. Easy comes, easy goes. But keep the good mood high :smile:

Kia0042

BTW KIA
Can you pls share with us the workable links for ARISTOCRAT Games online - as in 1st few pages here of this thread ?
For the 5Koi, FortuneKing, 5Dragon etc games

If too broke, can at least play ONLINE if no funds to go casinos :o :p

Online games for 5koi, Fortune King and 5Dragons are not available, only the following games available at the moment:

LUCKY 88

WHERE'S THE GOLD

ZORRO

QUEEN OF THE NILE 2

If the link doesn't work, pls refer to slotmachineforum.

Kia0042

Went to mbs last nite. Crowded as usual. And finally saw "live" someone won grand jp at cashtrain 2cent :smile:
Somehow has this sure win feeling, decided to bring only $300 as last 2 nights lost 2k. Kinda true, play 150 credits at fafafa B1, on the feature 13x hit 5 qilin and 5 fish at same feature. $50 became $1400. Not bad. Move to another machine at cash train. Every $50 makes another $50, make it a total win of $2,9k. Now, decided to set lost limit at win $2.5k and win target 3.5k though it's not even 2hrs. Well, at the end go home with 2.5k win :smile: been a fun night.
I think the capital that we bring is quite a crontrol in our mental playing. Like 2 nights ago bring 1.2k, although already lost $700 still dun feel the pinch,funny. Until lost it all. Maybe because we bring a bigger sum of $ then even when we won several hundreds we dun feel shiok? As for me, when i brought a big sum of $, somehow can feel will lost it all.:( and then i realised, actually had been winning but never keep dicipline of 2 hrs stay. And once got the fatique of tired/sleepiness, thats the time to take a break.
Well, overall won few hundred, can go shopping for some new clothes :smile: has not yet enjoy the jp $.
Bro and sis, please take care. Easy comes, easy goes. But keep the good mood high :smile:

Congratulations to you again coffeeme, Way to Go !!
I was there till 3AM this morning, I didn't notice the CashExpress Grand Jackpot 62k has been won?
But I was lucky enough to win JP2 around 11PM. :p 11k
2apr11.jpg

jjcc888

Wow - congrats to Kia & Coffeeme !
I took a break on Sat - so missed out there (got lectured for staying out late so many times this week ! :p :o :rolleyes:)

But later Sun I'll be at MBS - hope I have Good Luck tho' the stars say : :o :confused:
"To have the New Moon, Moon-Jupiter union, Mars-Uranus union and Sun-Saturn opposition all happening within a 10-hour time-span is to really test the mettle of every soul now incarnate on Spaceship Earth. If you think there is any let-up tomorrow, think again. Neptune is about to enter Pisces while more Mars-Uranus explosions rock humanity. Count your blessings and accept the status-quo if necessary rather than be a foolish risk-taker throwing caution to the wind."
Ermm - I'm a VERY stubborn high-risk taker tho' :biggrin: :p :wink:

At the beginning I had this 2-tier capital control
eg $800 + 1st tier 1k (+ 2nd tier $500-800)
Then decided to make it simpler later with simply $2500 or $1800 etc
(depending on whether I'll be doing any forbidden ATM WDs too)
Now with depleting balances, sometimes only $1.5k or below 1k capital too
Tho' might again increase that to $2k region with further ATM WDs !
Now I have to make my Playing Funds last longer as much as possible .....
Will need to withdraw fresh funds for this week's fresh battle later :cool:

Hmmm this April month - seems from 1 forecast quite a few Days of Caution advised - will need to check the days against another Cosmic Calendar etc as this has served me well as on last Tues's Winning Day at RWS (when I cancelled scheduled Spa appointment to play on the "Changed Stars day" then)

But suddenly RAINING now as typing this
DON'T like going out in the rain .... sighzzzzz

Heh - rain stopped
so only a short shower - I LIKE !!!! :biggrin::smile:

EDIT : ADDED ON

Hmmmm .....looks like the HOT WINNING slots at the CASH TRAIN are the 5 Dragons recently
so that means I should switchover from FORTUNE KING to 5 DRAGONS instead ????

CoffeeMe

Sunday went to mbs and lost again..sigh. With initial $300, withdraw $500, again $500, again $700. And lost $2k in total. Could be wrong mood and playing pattern? Maybe hit to big credits such as 150-300? thought can win again :p But too bad, there's no such thing as consistent winning :(
Time was 6:10pm when received a call from lion king draw:smile: well, didn't know there will be a cash prize. Then the lady said that minimum prize is 1k. Phew... Lucky! Faster claim prize, then try somemore luck for $200. Lost again :( no mood play liao.
Total experience: lost 2.2k but win prize 1k, PD earned 68, had a bottle of heineken, claim a box of meiji chocolate.
I think to bring ATM card is really a bad habit. No matter how i control, still will withdraw after lost.
Remember what Silverfox used to say, if that day going to win, even $200-$300 also can win.
So far, winning $2.7k with $300 capital in a day is my biggest win, play with stop lost and win target once hit a machine. Hmmm... Happy can liao :smile: