• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc88

Re: Casino Rewards & Privileges

Just read my Fri emails and saw this MBS New Year's Eve Invite on the Pointer Sisters' Concert to selected PA Members

Called to reserve my 2 free seats but if I change my mind on attending to call them at least 48 hours beforehand else they'll deduct $200 off my PD

Registration & Ticket Collection from 4pm onwards for the 10pm concert at MICE - confirmed with them can still collect tickets if done say an hour BEFORE 10pm
IF I'm not going to MBS Casino for early slot pay I WON'T want to be there at 4pm SO ONLY to queue to get tickets [t's not stated that the Earlier you collect the better the seat tickets etc)

After the 10pm concert, to stay on for the FIREWORKS !!!

Kia0042

Just came back from RWS, lost half of my winning. :(
I also have the common problem that many people had, when I win, I bet higher. I went RWS early this morning, started my game from GoldRush, lost 1.5k to 5koi 2301. Went to Island delight, gain 1k from 61905. Went to cashexpress, lost 3k to that "friendly" 5koi machine, bloodly hell. Another 1k to 5dragons and fortune king. Came out to Island delight again, lost 1k to 17101, 1k to 61005 and 1k to 61905. :( ~~~~ ....>_<........
The top progressive prizes for goldrush 95k and island delight 45k have been won last night. 95k was released from Fortune king, the second row from the main entrance. and 45k was released from 50dragons machine 71202, that's the machine we played jjcc88!!

Kia0042

Re: Casino Rewards & Privileges

Just read my Fri emails and saw this MBS New Year's Eve Invite on the Pointer Sisters' Concert to selected PA Members

Called to reserve my 2 free seats but if I change my mind on attending to call them at least 48 hours beforehand else they'll deduct $200 off my PD

Registration & Ticket Collection from 4pm onwards for the 10pm concert at MICE - confirmed with them can still collect tickets if done say an hour BEFORE 10pm
IF I'm not going to MBS Casino for early slot pay I WON'T want to be there at 4pm SO ONLY to queue to get tickets [t's not stated that the Earlier you collect the better the seat tickets etc)

After the 10pm concert, to stay on for the FIREWORKS !!!

Concert? no thank you.
My interest is the lucky draw but they never pick me. :mad:

jjcc88

OK - I'm back from the doctors and Chinese reflexo place opposite my home after making my slow painful way across with an umbrella as 'walking aid' :o

Managed to get 2 days' MC and some painkillers from the doc :biggrin:
One of the painkillers will cause drowsiness and make me go 'all soft - according to reflexo guy' - for me to rest sufficiently etc .....

Then the reflexo guy did a Good Job of loosening my joint muscles and also back muscles [which he said was connected to my problem left joint and leg etc] - he deserved the $42 for the 2-hrs work as I can now 'walk' WITHOUT that excruciating pain :smile: :biggrin:
He also said I had a SLEEP Problem - didn't dare tell him that it was due to insufficient hours of sleep bc of my frequent casino visits :p :o

jjcc88

well done JJcc !

modest gains...slow and steady win the race!

hope you will get the JPs soon!

good luck...I'm still camping out...waiting for the right time and some good feeling...have been losing too much...put myself in cold storage until got some spare cash to spin..

good luck to all brothers here too..esp Kia,Dragon and Mindless and others who are keen on slots...and of course to Bro Silverfox, our mentor here - all the best at the BJ..HUAT!!!! and a bountiful Christmas to all!!! Cheers!!!

My turn at FORCED Camping Out
- 2 days' MC on Mon 13th and Tues 14th Dec due to my injured leg-joint

Well then hope heaven etc will come to my aid AFTER this hiatus and let me have some Significant WINNINGS [doesn't have to come from a main JP as can be simple accumulation from payouts-features etc]

Hmmm .... according to my Bazi
the 15th, 16th and 18th next week are supposedly better days for 'gambling/chance'
The 18th is the day of my 2nd hotel stay for the month of Dec too :biggrin:
Hope Magic occurs such that I'll really have a MAGICAL X'MAS !!!!

Kia0042

Take good care jjcc88 and get well soon.
I hope you can receive a BIG X'mas $gift$ from RWS or MBS.

Still cannot decide where should I go this evening, RWS? MBS? Afraid to lose my balance winning of the week. I have very slim chance to win from MBS, however, sometimes I need to chance an environment, so that I can change my mood. I'm still "angry" with the 5koi machines at RWS.

Mindless

Hello everyone. I didnt expect this forum to be fairly active on Sat and Sun. I thought most of you will be at the IR :smile:

Weekends for me is family day. I need to chaffeur the kids around. Plus Christmas is round the corner and I also need to get some present for my wife, kids, parents and neighbours etc.

At the moment, I am also planning a trip up to Genting during the school holidays (without the kids) for a short getaway :smile: With the strong S$, it will be fun with the "expanded' capital. Plus the nice weather and a holiday mood. Some friends asked me why bother to go up there when we have 2 casinos here. Well, for me I guess it is to get that kind of "'I am a tourist and on holiday'' mood. On the other hand, if I stayed and go to the 2 casinos here, I will just be one of the local gambler.

=============

On printing the winning tickets, it is a discipline. I used to do it diligently. But recently, I am slacking and hence easily lost track of my capital. I used to tell myself to put in $50 or $100 each time. But the credits are quite little to sustain medium bet. To save the hassle, I started to feed with my winning tickets. I must remind myself to go back to basics again...

==============

Cheers and good luck to everyone.

jjcc88

Still cannot decide where should I go this evening, RWS? MBS? Afraid to lose my balance winning of the week. I have very slim chance to win from MBS, however, sometimes I need to chance an environment, so that I can change my mood. I'm still "angry" with the 5koi machines at RWS.

TQ Kia

You MUST also remember YOUR own TIP here pls :
"Play with a Happy Mood" - OK ? :wink:

dragon

Hello everyone. I didnt expect this forum to be fairly active on Sat and Sun. I thought most of you will be at the IR :smile:

Weekends for me is family day. I need to chaffeur the kids around. Plus Christmas is round the corner and I also need to get some present for my wife, kids, parents and neighbours etc.

At the moment, I am also planning a trip up to Genting during the school holidays (without the kids) for a short getaway :smile: With the strong S$, it will be fun with the "expanded' capital. Plus the nice weather and a holiday mood. Some friends asked me why bother to go up there when we have 2 casinos here. Well, for me I guess it is to get that kind of "'I am a tourist and on holiday'' mood. On the other hand, if I stayed and go to the 2 casinos here, I will just be one of the local gambler.

=============

On printing the winning tickets, it is a discipline. I used to do it diligently. But recently, I am slacking and hence easily lost track of my capital. I used to tell myself to put in $50 or $100 each time. But the credits are quite little to sustain medium bet. To save the hassle, I started to feed with my winning tickets. I must remind myself to go back to basics again...

==============

Hi Mindless bro,

Have a good trip up genting, it's just a few wks away from Xmas so in case u can't get any rooms online, just drop their worldcard centre a call.

Btw, did u receive their free 3d2n resort/fwh promotion?

Mindless

Hi Dragon,

Yes I received the free room promo and have responded. They are quite aggressive. I received calls, sms, emails from them promoting Christmas celebration etc. I supposed they have lost quite a number of regular customers from Singapore and Southern Malaysia.

dragon

OK - I'm back from the doctors and Chinese reflexo place opposite my home after making my slow painful way across with an umbrella as 'walking aid' :o

Managed to get 2 days' MC and some painkillers from the doc :biggrin:
One of the painkillers will cause drowsiness and make me go 'all soft - according to reflexo guy' - for me to rest sufficiently etc .....

Then the reflexo guy did a Good Job of loosening my joint muscles and also back muscles [which he said was connected to my problem left joint and leg etc] - he deserved the $42 for the 2-hrs work as I can now 'walk' WITHOUT that excruciating pain :smile: :biggrin:
He also said I had a SLEEP Problem - didn't dare tell him that it was due to insufficient hours of sleep bc of my frequent casino visits :p :o

Take care jjcc88 sis, we know u be up n bashing the buttons soon! :biggrin:

Hope to hear u strike something really big soon!

dragon

Kia bro, I think with ur playing style u shd be hitting something big again soon or get a big win from somewhere. Just need to stay cool and not force it within a lousy trip. Some days it's pays someday it just doesn't, I supposed u knew it too.

Was at rws yesterday, some re-arrangement of the slots in the smoky rm, some FAFAFA slots are moved in, near to the power platinum slots, those standalone 50/100 dragons and some other machines further in, ard cashtrain are gone, only saw one 5koi there, I supposed that is the machine u angry with?

Tried island delight after some modest gain from the tables (finally recoup some losses!), there is this machine, butterfly kisses, 100lines, I think quite similar to 100lions I supposed, payout not too bad when I first started, free games kept coming but not very awesome, play 1-2 credits/line to test but after 2hrs, can't imagine I press for 2hrs! No luck with the mystery jackpot at all, happy to cash out with only 100plus profits. I don't know how to make 1k out of it like u did? I supposed playing 5-10credits/line and some big payout spin?

Cashtrain jackpot ~110k, I don't think it will drop soon, is it totally random or is it "controlled" by the management to release?

Sometimes I go island delight I saw the age group there mostly old uncle/auntie, i think my chances for the jackpot are slim sometimes. I always got the feeling it goes to them. Half the battle lost I guess? :cool:
Kia bro, u shd be above 40-45 I guess?

dragon

Hi Dragon,

Yes I received the free room promo and have responded. They are quite aggressive. I received calls, sms, emails from them promoting Christmas celebration etc. I supposed they have lost quite a number of regular customers from Singapore and Southern Malaysia.

I just came back from genting last wk actually, not a winning trip and neither a slot trip so I never really posted here.

U shd be getting the same promo as me? The 3D2N resort or fwh. Not sure which hotel they gave u, but when I called to reserve thru the Malaysia hotline, they told me only fwh left for the dates I wanted, so I just rejected and within 5mins they suddenly got extra rms at resort in their system. I am also surprised that the genting coach is only 50% empty/full for dec period.

I only allocated rm 200 for slots each day via the rm200 nn slots promotion. Comes with a free meal voucher. Jut need to show them ur return coach ticket. U can only redeem once a day though. Together with the earn 3GP free meal promo, lunch/dinner covered inside the casino. :biggrin:

U can get a chicken chop/ beef chop set meal at New Orleans inside Latte, not too fantastic but it's something different u can redeem for makan other than the usual chicken rice/ laski lemak/ noodle soup.

This trip, other than playing the usual baccarat in the IR, I only gunning for the jackpot carnival rm 18k jackpot, saw from genting website, it drop every 2days or within the same day itself starting from 15k.

Can't last long with rm 200? Kinda true actually, I was playing at minimum to pass my time since no luck at the tables, still can last 2hrs or so, 25credit/2sen 400spins at least. It's difficult to get a machine actually, finally got 1 Indian dreaming 243 ways, luckily it is generous but I never up my bet, it pays and it makan, but one thing really addictive about this hyperlink joker jackpot feature, almost every 30sec-1minute some pple get the feature, u/ur neighbor/behind u etc.. I got it a couple of times too, nothing great but comparing a 50sen bet and a rm 15-25 jackpot, I think it's fair enough extra bonus although the big jackpot would be nice!

And so, 1st day no luck! 2nd day the 18k jackpot won at 9pm while I started playing after dinner. 3rd day i tried jackpot party, noisy igt machine, rm200 gone in 10minutes.

I also tried atronic machine, Stargate inside the IR, pretty hungry machine, makan my $ as merciless as the tables. 500bucks on the table is 30sec, slot machine is like much longer depend on ur play but ending still same, lost $! at least quite shiok to see the screen shake with a big win though

Mindless

Hi Dragon.

I like Jackpot Carnival. But it is always crowded cos its RM2c games. I also like Genting Express. The progressive JP there comes very frequently unlike our IRs. Every few minutes, someone will be playing the progressive JP features. I like the Clown most cos its like you are in control of releasing the balls. Somehow I will always end up filling all the pots with 2 balls and on the last ball, it will somehow bounce its way to Mini or at best Minor :(

In fact when I first stepped into RWS, I was expecting to see similar kind of slot games. Alas, there is no Jackpot Carnival and also the Cash train just doesnt really feel the same like the one in Genting. Here, the Cash Express is very quiet and take ages to come!

Take care too, jjcc88.

Kia0042

Kia bro, I think with ur playing style u shd be hitting something big again soon or get a big win from somewhere. Just need to stay cool and not force it within a lousy trip. Some days it's pays someday it just doesn't, I supposed u knew it too.

Was at rws yesterday, some re-arrangement of the slots in the smoky rm, some FAFAFA slots are moved in, near to the power platinum slots, those standalone 50/100 dragons and some other machines further in, ard cashtrain are gone, only saw one 5koi there, I supposed that is the machine u angry with?

Tried island delight after some modest gain from the tables (finally recoup some losses!), there is this machine, butterfly kisses, 100lines, I think quite similar to 100lions I supposed, payout not too bad when I first started, free games kept coming but not very awesome, play 1-2 credits/line to test but after 2hrs, can't imagine I press for 2hrs! No luck with the mystery jackpot at all, happy to cash out with only 100plus profits. I don't know how to make 1k out of it like u did? I supposed playing 5-10credits/line and some big payout spin?

Cashtrain jackpot ~110k, I don't think it will drop soon, is it totally random or is it "controlled" by the management to release?

Sometimes I go island delight I saw the age group there mostly old uncle/auntie, i think my chances for the jackpot are slim sometimes. I always got the feeling it goes to them. Half the battle lost I guess? :cool:
Kia bro, u shd be above 40-45 I guess?

That's the only 5cts 5koi machine at cashexpress area. I will not try more than $500 if nothing payout next time.
I am 40-45, yes, how come you know?? :p
I am still not "qualify" to be a mega JP winner yet bc I am not 55 yet. However, I have higher chance to win 50-100k JP. :wink: Haha.
I always believe that there is a control over the management to release the prize, they give it to the "right" person.
Can you imagine a young man won a 2.2M mega JP ? The easy money may ruin his life and family if he doesn't know how to handle it. "Ah gong" says cannot give to young people, haha. :rolleyes:

dragon

That's the only 5cts 5koi machine at cashexpress area. I will not try more than $500 if nothing payout next time.
I am 40-45, yes, how come you know?? :p
I am still not "qualify" to be a mega JP winner yet bc I am not 55 yet. However, I have higher chance to win 50-100k JP. :wink: Haha.
I always believe that there is a control over the management to release the prize, they give it to the "right" person.
Can you imagine a young man won a 2.2M mega JP ? The easy money may ruin his life and family if he doesn't know how to handle it. "Ah gong" says cannot give to young people, haha. :rolleyes:

"ah gong" really have the last say? So sad :mad:

40-45 ~ 10-50k jackpot
45-55 ~ 50-100k jackpot
>55 ~ mega million jackpot

Haha, if what i guess is true, I need wait another 2-3 yrs to have a go at slots jackpot.

dragon

Hi Dragon.

I like Jackpot Carnival. But it is always crowded cos its RM2c games. I also like Genting Express. The progressive JP there comes very frequently unlike our IRs. Every few minutes, someone will be playing the progressive JP features. I like the Clown most cos its like you are in control of releasing the balls. Somehow I will always end up filling all the pots with 2 balls and on the last ball, it will somehow bounce its way to Mini or at best Minor :(

In fact when I first stepped into RWS, I was expecting to see similar kind of slot games. Alas, there is no Jackpot Carnival and also the Cash train just doesnt really feel the same like the one in Genting. Here, the Cash Express is very quiet and take ages to come!

Take care too, jjcc88.

Haha, u like Jackpot Carnival too?
Love the clown feature and eventhough u "knew" it will 90% of the time give u a mini rm15-25 jackpot, I still like the fact it gives u a chance at the jackpot, no clown no chance at the jackpot, it is really much more believable then the mystery jackpot we had in rws actually, well, even if they wanna give to old uncle/auntie, at least with some "pattern" please. :rolleyes:

Kia0042

Just my wild idea. Can ask your father/uncle or person that you trust (50+ yrs old preferred) to join the member and use his card to play. If really hit BIG JP, quickly contact him to come and claim the prize.:wink:

Kia0042

Haha, u like Jackpot Carnival too?
Love the clown feature and eventhough u "knew" it will 90% of the time give u a mini rm15-25 jackpot, I still like the fact it gives u a chance at the jackpot, no clown no chance at the jackpot, it is really much more believable then the mystery jackpot we had in rws actually, well, even if they wanna give to old uncle/auntie, at least with some "pattern" please. :rolleyes:

That's why it's call MYSTERY mah, want to give player a surprise! No "pattern" or hint one lah. Or next time your makeup like an old uncle. :p
Compare cashexpress, clown and fafafa, I like cashexpress the most. :wink: