• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See Pastor Kong Hee conning in action...

rickws8437

Wat thingi is he preaching>? he is telling people dat by giving more they will get more in return.. Isn't dat telling us to be greedy.. The more greedy u are the more rewards u get.. Now i beginning to understand how they can get to be so loaded.. hope he burn in hell. if there is one ....

But that doesn't seem right , I gave a lot to Central Provident Fund, but when I am 65...I get very little in return?? then which god, I gave the money to?:p

rickws8437

But that doesn't seem right , I gave a lot to Central Provident Fund, but when I am 65...I get very little in return?? then which god, I gave the money to?:p
U should have given to Kong hee's god. Probably u be given a seat in the heavenly board of directors..

elephanto

You should see the series of youtube videos in their recent 'Arise & Build' call to raise funds for the recent Suntec acquisition. It seems this is the 7th or 8th Building Fund call & there will be much more ....

Seeing the videos make you tremble with fear .... those blind hypnosis ...

One couple said how the wife got cured from suspected brain cancer, how their business boom, how the husband's father got converted when old man got cured from cancer, how from 1 4-rm flat they now have 5 pte properties, 2 FULLY PAID UP ..... the cause for all these good fortune ?
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y1kdDxf3mDg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y1kdDxf3mDg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Because Kong Hee spoke the truth regarding the 30-/60-/100-fold return !!!
It all started becos this testifying man, Roy (I suspect his script written by Kong becos Roy trip over the script a few times) gave to the building fund - 1st 10k then 20k then more ....

WOW! Don't pray pray ... Kong's 100-fold return scheme MUCH HOLIER & LUCRATIVE then James Phang's Sunshine Empire .... Poor scum James still arguing in Court & telling his heroic life story to the judge .... he should have been worshipping & learning from Kong long long ago ....

elephanto

What is worst is it didn't stop there ....

In subsequent youtube videos, Kong revealed his carpet bombing tactics ... no demographic was spared .... in powerpoint slides, he showed the astronomical jump in Building Fund contribution from the flock by segments:-

1) the CHC salaried staff
2) the CHC non-salaried satff
3) the retirees
4) the housewives
5) the NS men
6) the cell groups ....

retiress, housewives, NS men, the unemployed etc all he never give chance & highlighted one by one ... like it is YOUR HONOUR to give, YOU LONG to give ... your PRIVILEGE to give ....'write an amount on the cheque... an amount that will bring a tear to your eye, & pain to your heart ... GIVE GIVE GIVE ......' !

KNNBCCB !
All legal hor ! Buay song I don't like you donate then you know :cool: !

elephanto

TARGET: S$17.5 MILLION BY JUNE 2010 ...

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

rickws8437

TARGET: S$17.5 MILLION BY JUNE 2010 ...

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>
Let's build God a house??? God needs a house for wat?? So dat pastors and priests can molest young children without fear of being caught? So dat monks can watch porns with their boyfriends? Since when God becomes so materialistic that it need a glorious and magnificant building to announce it's existence.. God's place should be in your heart..If there is even a god to begin with ...

elephanto

Not just so many believers ..... note their frenzy, the tears, the trance, the mania ...

definitely 100-fold more powerderful than PAP or Shitty times propaganda ...

You shudder when you realise when these congregation return to work on every Mon, there are the movers & shakers in public, private & business sectors .. as well as celebs in showbiz & the arts .... biz leader e.g. 77th Street Elim Chew is one prominent long-time member ....

I think if one day NCC & CHC take public stances against the PAP, PAP sure will lose out one ....

NCC can raise 19 million in one weekend in bad times for their One-North project...

CHC can be co-owner of Suntec for $310 million ....

Thong Chai Medicine raise 7+ million some more must rope in Jackie Chan ...

PAP - hew! lucky got GST, ERP & CPF money to roll .... then GIC & Temasek sometimes gamble win sometimes gamble lose ....

Money & Power ..... that's reality bites ! :cool:

SneeringTree

No difference.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/c7QN2-eNLqQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c7QN2-eNLqQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

elephanto

Wah, you and cooleo hor seh liao har? :biggrin::biggrin:
In the words of Feminist Mentor: SHUT UP & SIT DOWN ! :biggrin:
why u like to see quarrels meh ..... alamaking, u want to donate to CHC 'Arise & Build' Fund & get back 100-fold in return ?

Better odds than EPL/BPL simi-L, some more guarantee one !!!!
See the videos my blood boil man ....