• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mas Selamat ....Where are you!!!

Ange|boy

Guys, it have been months since Mas Selamat went missing. Anyone of you can guess where is he now.

The Singapore Govt insist that he is still in Singapore but there are speculations that he is already in Indonesia.

What is your opinion???

no_faith

maybe he might be dead due to sum unknown reasons.

so sumtimes later, his dead body might be found dead in water at sumwhere.:p

Prince7

maybe he might be dead due to sum unknown reasons.

so sumtimes later, his dead body might be found dead in water at sumwhere.:p

After months of searching, still no signs of him.... and if the Govt kept insisting that he "is" still in SG,.. well, the most likely conclusive answer is ....
He "is" 6 Ft below liao :(:o

suteerak1099

they said the extensive island wide search was wasting resources. so need to resort to intelligence mah... so now, its pretty clear... how intelligent the intelligence is lor.

lets nt kid ourselves la.
1. back in the 90s m.vana who's passport was impounded, his embassy couldnt repatriate him... bt he eventually, vana vanished.
2. ah-how (hanged for huang na's murder), also was impounded cos he was key witness, bt somehow he managed to pull off a hoodini, n suddenly appear to surrender himself at the msia/thai border

if our NSmen can report from all corners of the island within 4hrs... surely, given the amount of time lapse when MS did his toilet break. he's got ample time to exit the country via whichever checkpoint he pleases.

Guys, it have been months since Mas Selamat went missing. Anyone of you can guess where is he now.

The Singapore Govt insist that he is still in Singapore but there are speculations that he is already in Indonesia.

What is your opinion???

He is at the top of this forum page. HAHAHHAH!!!!!!

eeoror88

He is studying Casino management now so that he can land a job at Casino next year !!

He is keeping up the good work by upgrading himself !!

Ange|boy

.... want to go in to malaysia to pump petrol.... using Mas Selemat as excuse they are jamming the checkpoint with extensive checks...think they don't want to go JB to pump petrol.

Baimi

What? the million dollars are put up by
2 business men?? The gahmen no money??
Even so, don't you think it is too late now?
Earlier, the gahmen wanted to save money thinking that
their 'ang jia' men can find MS in not time?!
Now, Mas Selamat......where are you?!!.......

Himerus

during the first few days,MHA was so confident of napping him.
now after the captured of some of his fellow gangs,the news suddenly becomes hot again.

1 million is a lot of money when convert to rupiah. so let hope those that put him up will feel some pressure and the lure of money will lead to his arrest.

sally

What is your opinion???

With $1 million reward now, Mas has less places to hide.

fenwick

Now got 3 so call Commando trained guys are going to hunt him down in Indonesia ! Hope they don't get hunted instead........... cos heard that part of their plan includes make friends with some JI members to get info ! MAY THE FORCE BE WITH THEM !!!