• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOLD: Singapore Table Tennis

eRRoRist

Silver and gold is not cheap. Instant millionaire if they get gold and guess where who is the sponsor.. :(

peasantJUDGE

Silver and gold is not cheap. Instant millionaire if they get gold and guess where who is the sponsor.. :(

You must check Jia Wei's "ba zhi" to see if she's got the "millionaire" life. If the big money elements are not there, then she'll never win the million dollars.

BlueCat

now Singapore is leading 2-1 overall.
but is losing the 2nd Single.
so we will go to the deciding match.

BlueCat

the decider match between Park Mi Young (South Korea) and Feng Tian Wei (Singapore) is still playing.

Feng (SGP) is leading 2-0 (best of 5 sets) and if she can keep her nerve,we will be in the final.

BlueCat

Well Done ! Feng Tian Wei.
Singapore is in the final against China.
This will put Singapore in the medal table liao.

Singapore won 3-2

Nomad

it is alright.
quite a few countries are also doing it.
look at those badminton players from Canada,also have player born in China.
at the coach of USA Women Volleyball is former China's great player.

if these players are in China,I do not think they will have a chance to play in big tournament. at these in countries like us,they can play to their potential and become a star.

congratulation to Singapore,now we can get at least a SILVER to add to the miserable one that we have right now.

gdpit_com_41490242_108.gif

Microsoft

Chairman mao says...

no matter whether it is White CAT or Black Cat. so long it can catch the rats .. it is a good cat.:biggrin::biggrin:

or was it xiao deng who said it?:confused:

Cat... Usually love by muslim bros leh... Can it me Muhammad Ali? :biggrin::p