• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Australians Wished They Can Have A Strong Leader Like Lee Kuan Yew.

clinton666

Australians are wishing that they have a strong leader like Lee Kuan Yew to be their Prime Minister instead if that useless bitch Gillard. During the last Union-SIA dispute, Lee Kuan Yew threatened the Union leaders to meet him in a cul-de-sac and the Union promptly back down on their unreasonable demands. Lee Kuan Yew has also successfully fought the the British, Commies, Terrorists, Indons, Mudlaysians, Chinese Chauvinists, Japanese etc.

Qantas grounds entire fleet

Qantas will lock out all its employees covered by the agreements that are currently in dispute, forcing an immediate grounding of its entire fleet. "We are grounding the Qantasfleet now," Qantas chief Alan Joyce has said, adding that planes currently in the air would continue to their destinations.
The lockout will begin at 8pm AEDT on Monday, but Mr Joyce has said to maintain safety standards meant the grounding had to be effective from "right now".
"We are locking out until the unions withdraw their extreme claim and reach agreement with us," Mr Joyce has told a press conference.
He has said he has informed the government of his decision.
He has said overseas staff would not be affected by the lockout and would continue to be paid.

Australians are wishing that they have a strong leader like Lee Kuan Yew to be their Prime Minister instead if that useless bitch Gillard. During the last Union-SIA dispute, Lee Kuan Yew threatened the Union leaders to meet him in a cul-de-sac and the Union promptly back down on their unreasonable demands. Lee Kuan Yew has also successfully fought the the British, Commies, Terrorists, Indons, Mudlaysians, Chinese Chauvinists, Japanese etc.

Qantas grounds entire fleet

Qantas will lock out all its employees covered by the agreements that are currently in dispute, forcing an immediate grounding of its entire fleet. "We are grounding the Qantasfleet now," Qantas chief Alan Joyce has said, adding that planes currently in the air would continue to their destinations.
The lockout will begin at 8pm AEDT on Monday, but Mr Joyce has said to maintain safety standards meant the grounding had to be effective from "right now".
"We are locking out until the unions withdraw their extreme claim and reach agreement with us," Mr Joyce has told a press conference.
He has said he has informed the government of his decision.
He has said overseas staff would not be affected by the lockout and would continue to be paid.

That is a load of BS...Australians will never accept a Lee Kuan Yew, he will get thrown out by the next election...

mr lee kuan yew is still the man for all seasons. thanks to him, sia is still flying. i limkopi and you all can singsongtalkcock...mr lee kuan yew is the man for all times, for all seasons, for all negotiations, for all singapore....!!!

quantas gone liao. the kangarooo mati liao. see what happens when you let angmohs control you.they squeeze your balls and don't care about others. thousands and millions stranded around the globe. they don't give a damn! mr lee kuan yew is god!

Royalblood

It is good to give power to the people, but as the saying goes, absolute power corrupts

Too much power is vested in the hands of ordinary simpleton aussies. I wonder what will happen to ttheir economy once their natural resources dries up and the Asian stop investing in their countries.....

It is good to give power to the people, but as the saying goes, absolute power corrupts

Too much power is vested in the hands of ordinary simpleton aussies. I wonder what will happen to ttheir economy once their natural resources dries up and the Asian stop investing in their countries.....

the simple aussies very proud of their freedom. so die also nevermind. dare to speak out. dare to throw out. dare to vote in. dare to do this and dare to do that.bankrupt never mind. they live in a lucky country. sinkies will remain sinkies - the majority will be kiasi, kiaeverything......die lah...only can limkopi singsongtalkcock!

dare to be like the aussies...try lor.

1sickpuppy II

Australia is a resource rich country but even if all their raw material were to run out one day they can still produce. They might not be as rich as now but they won't go hungry thats for sure. Even if everybody pulls out of Aust. they can still survive but can you say the same for SG?

totally agree. that's why sg better don't talk so big. we got nothing...nothing at all....nothing.