• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your Favourite Singer

One of my favourites is Taiwanese songwriter and singer Cheer Chen. (Chen Qizhen)

Shuns publicity and promotion via TV variety programmes, just concentrates on writing and singing her songs while strumming her guitar. From many accounts, performs magnificently at concerts and takes many encores.
She has composed some brilliant songs.

Bf is her producer also a musician, both lead a low key lifestyle except for their music.

She is quite the chiobu too. Unfortunately, npgt. :o

If you like Chen Qizhen this kind of singer, that you should know Wang Ruo Lin, awesome singer

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bvbGr48sNC8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CI9-9ZzYJEI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cruxx

[video=youtube;HgzGwKwLmgM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgzGwKwLmgM&ob=av3e[/video]

[video=youtube;9E-WasNzVpI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9E-WasNzVpI[/video]

[video=youtube;KFfCKy0nKr0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFfCKy0nKr0[/video]

Another One Bites The Duist was the best song by Queen. Michael Jackson actually wanted that song as Queen hesistated to release it because it sounded unorthodox in the pop culture at that time. Later Freddie Mercury decided to keep for Queen and release it. The rest was history. The bass beat was classic best test for buying hi fi sets during that era.

psy83

Bob Marley, Peter tosh and Damian Marley.

Bands.. Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Smashing Pumpkins, Spongle, Metallica.

Dance Producers.... Deadmau5, Paul Van dyke, Danny tenaglia....
And various Electro house, Techno,Trance and Psychedelic Trance---- Djs and Mixes.

Your Favourite Singer ...
dun really haf ...

not really crazy listening 2 songs since started working ...

got 1 time, fren introduced leslie cheung cassette ... found his singing no fite ... so, eagerly waited 4 him 2 release his new album ... den, he announced he sealed mic ... den, he jumped ... :o :eek: :rolleyes:

actuarry, during beat it, billie jean period ... quite like mj oso ...

I Loove Latin Music......My Favourite DJ Gilles Peterson....

My favourite Latin group.....Buena Vista Social Club...

One of my favourites

Carpenters
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SWkOryYF6CI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

as well as...

Nat King Cole
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-eEZtyqHPI0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

not forgetting...

Lisa Ono
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/syzjxuS7Rak" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cannot miss...

Pink Floyd
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ckuc1j63AIU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

last but not least...

ACDC
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hkkL_aDrIyU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:p:p:p

If you like Chen Qizhen this kind of singer, that you should know Wang Ruo Lin, awesome singer

Of course bro, she's Joanna, the daughter of a famous Taiwan music producer and current judge of talent contests. Wang something Ping. If I'm not mistaken, he's also currently dating lkb singer Lin Huiping, who looks better in her 40s than in her 20s. Solli, again npgt. :o

But don't think Joanna is a songwriter, she can sing very well in english too.

Carpenters

last but not least...

ACDC

:p:p:p

I like the Carpenters too, Karen had a beautiful voice. :(

Quite shocked that u like acdc, not a big metal fan myself...................... :p

Another One Bites The Duist was the best song by Queen. Michael Jackson actually wanted that song as Queen hesistated to release it because it sounded unorthodox in the pop culture at that time. Later Freddie Mercury decided to keep for Queen and release it. The rest was history. The bass beat was classic best test for buying hi fi sets during that era.

I actually think it's one of the worst, together with "I Want To Break Free". :o

Best in my opinion is "Don't Stop Me Now".
Great guitar solo from Brian May, one of the most under-rated guitarists in rock music.
Tks Cruxx. :smile:

clinton666

The best and sexiest singer of the Universe!

[video=youtube;4Ya3Hqu_-cg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ya3Hqu_-cg[/video]

clinton666

The best singer the world has ever seen!

[video=youtube;3GgxsfODXrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GgxsfODXrI[/video]

I suspected that you would like metal. The quiet and smartest do. I am obviously neither. The world to me begins with reggae and then rock.
last but not least...ACDC<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://www.youtube.com/embed/hkkL_aDrIyU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>:p:p:p