• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Hookers using SMS to solicit for sex

youallhumsup

Hookers using SMS to solicit for sex

Shin Min Daily News

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Xiao Yu, 23, a Chinese national prostitute, confesses to coming to Singapore for fast money.</cite>
PRC hookers are now using text messaging to look for customers.

A newly-wed man, Mr Zheng (38, manager), recently received such an SMS out of the blue and told reporters that he is afraid his wife may see it.

The SMS said in Chinese, "Hi, I'm from China, I'm fair and very sexy. Call me if you have needs."

Reporters called the number and found a Chinese national woman by the name of Xiao Yu. The 23-year-old comes from Fujian, China, and supposedly has just arrived in Singapore.
She asked the reporter bluntly over the phone, "You want (sex)? When can you come?"

Xiao Yu explained to an undercover reporter that she had paid $3,500 to come to Singapore to work as a night club hostess. Wanting to make more money, she prostitutes herself in the day before she reports for work at night.

When asked whether she is aware of the recent vice raids, Xiao Yu expressed to the reporter that she is willing to take the risk and hopes to earn $5,000 here before her tourist visa expires in two months.

The woman, with 13 other friends, rent a house in the Lavender area near the night club for $350.

When the reporter revealed his identity to Xiao Yu, she left hastily, but not before revealing that her peers all use text messaging to look for customers.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 26 October 2011.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sdlg26mjIVM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

same old sad and sob stories lah. don't buy such stories anymore. you want it,just go and pay for it. you don't want it, don't spin any fartup stories lah...pay this pay that..pay lampar!! all they want is $$$...you want a good time, go. if you want to remain a monk, go!....nanbeh so many of these around now...wife and husband also cannot stop....just don't put your head in first!!!

lianbeng

same old sad and sob stories lah. don't buy such stories anymore. you want it,just go and pay for it. you don't want it, don't spin any fartup stories lah...pay this pay that..pay lampar!! all they want is $$$...you want a good time, go. if you want to remain a monk, go!....nanbeh so many of these around now...wife and husband also cannot stop....just don't put your head in first!!!

lianbeng replies kopiuncle, "u think monk never think of nun meh?":biggrin:

all humans sama sama.got head to think.but use it for different reasons. nanbeh sex is the most powerful head in this universe. monks or no monks, head in first!

Hooker will not SMS random number not that stupid. The fellow must have go to night club give the phone number to the PRC girl.
Kena caught by wife now complaint to cover his own back side.

where got hookers anyhow sms people for sex. must be damned goodu to do that. surely mata catch them.

so they just sms random numbers?

No, they don't. If they did that, they would have a 50% chance of smsing a female. U bet there will be lots of police complaints filed against them by females. Most likely, these women got a phone list from someone. Many escort agencies now require you to register with your phone number before you can view their girl selection and pricing, and book an appointment. I bet u one of these agencies is selling the numbers or registered males.

The PRC desperate already because the Viets are winning them.

Very soon, their price will start coming down if this continues....this is good.

This is real competition, not those fake ones created by government (e.g. SMRT, SBS, etc)

einsteinsmith

It is very well-known that most of the con men, rapists, murderers, gang members and prostitutes in S'pore are from Chinese-speaking backgrounds.