• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uniquely Singaporean woman urgently wants white cock!!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Woman nearly scammed by dating website
Posted: 25 October 2011 1521 hrs

51WCQASS79L._SL500_AA300_.jpg

SINGAPORE: A 34-year-old woman was asked to transfer about S$14,000 to someone's bank account to secure the release of a friend she met on a dating website.

But sensing something was amiss, the woman called the police to check and found out it was a scam.

Both the police and the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority do not require the transfer of monies into bank accounts for the release of any person being detained.

The woman was at the airport to meet the friend who claimed to be an American travelling to Singapore to visit her after their online meeting.

But when she turned up at Changi Airport on October 21, she received a call from a man claiming to be an immigration officer, informing her that her American friend had been detained for bringing large sums of money into Singapore.

The caller then told her to transfer about S$14,000 to a bank account urgently to secure his release.

Police have classified the case as attempted cheating. Offenders found guilty may be jailed up to 10 years and fined.

Police have also asked members of the public to take extra caution in befriending strangers on the Internet and not to make any bank transfer payment for bail or fine as the authorities do not require such transfers of money.

Members of the public should also not entertain emails or any online messages that are unfamiliar.

Anyone who encounters similar incidents may call the police hotline at 1800-255-0000 or '999' if urgent police assistance is required.

- CNA/ck

velly velly good ahhhhh..................

34 yr-old pussy hungry for white dick..................must now satisfy her itch with big big dildo lor..........

psy83

I remember seeing lots of Hungry Chinese/pinoy women in Sg Craigslist wanting ang moh sausage.

this type of scam so common. even old kopiuncle also knows. now you got people who call you on your mobile and even at home. you so and so kana accident. you so and so kana kidnapped. you so and so kana robbed.no money. need urgent money transfer. nanbeh all these scams all over the place- all sorts. even got sms also!!! your father is very ill. need money urgently. your mother admitted.hospital demands deposit before surgery. urgent! urgent! please transfer money immediately to save your father or your mother or your son or your friend!!!

nanbeh, all these scams to cheat people....heaven got eyes or not. limkopi singsongtalkcock!!!

no_faith

this conman failed lah.
he shd come and meet her, impersonate as her fren, lidat she wun feel suspicious mah.
dun say money lor, she will also throw in fucks if u wan to. LOL

velly velly good ahhhhh..................

34 yr-old pussy hungry for white dick..................must now satisfy her itch with big big dildo lor..........

1. such local specimen should receive no sympathy from such sane individuals.
2. what she requires is just some cold and hard cucumber.