• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

< Breaking! > Finally a New Holy Waterfall Feature to bless all Tengah BTO owners. Owners no more worries huat til Buay Jin Chu liao!

Hightech88

No horse run, song boh?

20OX4yT.jpg

oliverlee

Sinkies never learn do they? Already Punggol because of the nearby runway is unlivable, you now go live next to the air base? the pee and pee really pees on you

Word of advice to all daft Sinkies: next time you hear of the S-word: Sustainability (Sustainable), turn around and run far away.

The anti-carbon cultists, in the false name of science, are trying to scam you again. Bet on it.

https://www.hdb.gov.sg/about-us/history/hdb-towns-your-home/tengah

Tengah will be the first HDB town that is planned with smart technologies town-wide from the beginning. The designs of the housing districts will focus on green, sustainable features and community-centric spaces.

Those words in bold should have been red flags and sounded the alarm bells, not something you plonk a chunk of your money on in good faith.

Reminder that 'smart' = total surveillance, track and tracing through tech. These godless technocrats have already told you what they are going to do, but you're too busy or too ignorant to care. :rolleyes:

0*e_tdVArwQodo9gmd.jpg

VanDick

Awesome, what a beautiful waterfall. Watching this is so much more satisfying then watching that fake one at Terminal 2.

And how can they talk about sustainability when they are wasting so much water?

lol staying in a former airbase. Hmm I wonder why an airbase was built there in the first place. Oh… it’s because it’s a piece of shit inconvenient location!

Hightech88

Who is the Main Contractor to this Project ? Name the Contractor please

Main con seems to be SP GROUP/Daikin Singapore but whether it is linked to other PA/grassroots leaders need to be CSI'ed.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...efects-after-some-tengah-residents-face-leaks

Daikin triples workers fixing cooling system defects after some Tengah residents face leaks​

CCS20leaks20collage.jpg

Daikin has formed dedicated teams to focus on rectifying issues, after some Tengah residents faced leaks from their centralised cooling system. PHOTOS: HAMIZAN JAILANI AND NUR AFIFAH HAZALI
---------------------