• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

when a man died he leavce behind his name ....

when a leopard died it leaves behind its skin.

This one leave behind many thing to be sorted out and will he leave behind his good name?

Did Hitler leaves behind his good name despite want to unite Europe under German Empire?

Did the British Empire leave behind a good name to be glorified by their descendent? Or still trying to hid their bad name forever? an empire dealt in Slavey trade in Africa and Pacific and opium drug traffickers of the Far East Asia and SEA. A British government of Singapore that sells opium to their non-British Subjects mainly Chinese for drug money openly.

http://www.amoymagic.com/OpiumWar.htm

https://www.lewrockwell.com/2012/09...f-conflict-anglo-american-and-chinesehistory/

http://www.druglibrary.org/schaffer/history/om/om4.htm

You can run but cannot hide?

------------------------------

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/09/2...ver-mr-lee-kuan-yews-oral-history-interviews/

Mr Lee Kuan Yew’s two youngest children are taking the Singapore Government to court over interviews the late Mr Lee gave more than 30 years ago.

A statement from Dr Lee Wei Ling and her younger brother, Lee Hsien Yang, explained why they decided to go to court. They believe the control over the use of interviews given by the late Mr Lee in 1981 and 1982 belongs to the elder Lee’s estate. Their statement went on to say that this request was in line with the interview agreement the late Mr Lee made with the Government.

Liquigas

....Did Hitler leaves behind his good name despite want to unite Europe under German Empire? ...

The 1,000-year Holy Roman Empire (First Reich) came to an end in 1806 but the dream of an European empire lived on. The Prussian-led German empire (Second Reich) founded in 1871 collapsed with Germany's defeat in WW1 in 1918. Then came Hitler whose dream was to unite Europe once again through his Third Reich. Alas, the Nazi Reich lasted only 12 years despite Hitler's boast that his empire would last for 1,000 years.

don't forget napoleon. he almost conquered the whole of continental europe with victories over the combined prussian and austrian empires and the invasion of russia in 1812.

image.jpg

These wars and empire rise and fall is similar in China. These wars are like in the 三国演义 stories where generals tried to unite the continents (neighbors countries) and rise another Empire/ kingdom.

Even High Priest Jesus too want to rise his 'Kingdom of God' to reign over Israel to rid off the Roman Empire. He failed miserably.

But British did very bad with slave trades and opium trafficking at China door steps to expand their British Empire using drug money.

Must remind you never forget the British Empire made Far East Asia, and SEA Chinese poor people and poor nations in the 1800-1950s period trafficking in opium when they were British government of Singapore to their Non-white British Subjects mainly Chinese. Did you read any history of White British were drug addicts in Singapore when they were the government?

One British Empire but 2 different wealth sharing. Then they coined Common Wealth of British Empire? My foot! Share of wealth, take from who? Using drug trades was unacceptable.

don't forget napoleon. he almost conquered the whole of continental europe with victories over the combined prussian and austrian empires and the invasion of russia in 1812.

View attachment 24113

pls lah... angmoh cannot fight with CheeBye Klan... I mean Kublai Klan. Kan all the way from india to europe. and some many shitskhin bearing his bastardly name are happy pretending to be natural aristocrap.

Ah Gong believed that once a man goes, he goes. There's no afterlife. Whatever name he thinks he left behind, will be decided more by local politics, historians and academics long after his death.

While a handful of you fcukers curse Ah Gong long after he is gone, many more remember him fondly as a great statesman and a Founding Father. Ah Gong doesn't even care what you think of him. So, what's the fuss about leaving behind your name after you are gone?

Ah Gong believed that once a man goes, he goes. There's no afterlife. Whatever name he thinks he left behind, will be decided more by local politics, historians and academics long after his death.

While a handful of you fcukers curse Ah Gong long after he is gone, many more remember him fondly as a great statesman and a Founding Father. Ah Gong doesn't even care what you think of him. So, what's the fuss about leaving behind your name after you are gone?

you mean he will not live up to his promise to crawl back from the urn? then y the fark you voted for him to do it?