• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Iran and Israel plan on bombing each other's nuclear sites on further escalation by other side

orh mee suah

Oil price did not spike despite the Iranian strike. Just hope that the new sanctions against Iran will bite.
It's not a bad idea to strike at Iran's nuclear facilities. No one believes its nuclear program is for peaceful purposes.

Likemeat

winners

Why don't they just cut to the chase and spare us the saber rattling. Go for it! Go for a mutually assured destruction. World's ending anyway and Jesus is coming!!
KNN, all these countries talk cock only lah. Russia, until today, still dare not to nuke Ukraine. WTF are these 2 small players to kpkb about?

Hightech88

Iran is not yet fully nuclear bomb capable. So now is the best opportunity to bomb the nuclear facilities to shreds first before its too late.

20042021_iran_online-01.jpg

https://www.arabnews.com/node/1846036/middle-east

winners

You are the biggest talk rots guy with the lowest IQ. Even Loofy said so.
Only you and that Muslim fanatic Loofy are in disagreement. Whatever you say carries very little weight, if any at all. What a loser?

By the way, why are you so afraid of a Nuclear War? Don't tell you want to live for another 100 years? Go and get a new life.

Likemeat

Iran. Wise and not take Babi bait. Babi is fighting his own political survival. Hes trying to provoke, hoping to reign in US aid to eliminate Iran. While world attention is on Iran, Babi will continue his genocide on gazans population.

Truthspeak

Only you and that Muslim fanatic Loofy are in disagreement. Whatever you say carries very little weight, if any at all. What a loser?

By the way, why are you so afraid of a Nuclear War? Don't tell you want to live for another 100 years? Go and get a new life.
There is no nuclear bomb and it never existed. Already 2024 and sheeple still believe such hoax

bigozt

How many times must Islamists extremists learn not to provoke Israel? So Iran shot off 300 sperm and all shoot bird. No one likes Iran here in Asean, only retard Malaysia