• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tanjong Pagar Town Council very Chek Ark

Victory2016

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/75-yr-old-elderly-woman-jailed-not-paying-411-sc-charges

She owed the Tanjong Pagar Town Council $411 in conservancy fees – and was issued a summons to appear in court.

According to My Paper, Mdm Lee – who is 75-years old – received the summons two weeks ago.

However, Mdm Lee said that she seldom opens her letterbox, and had had to ask a friend to read the letter to her as she can’t read English.

The newspaper said Mdm Lee, who lives in Lengkok Bahru, surrendered herself to the police this month and was detained for two days after she declined to post bail which was offered to her.

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-411-sc-charges#sthash.4PwU6XIj.HJIkjPF3.dpuf

xpo2015

Actually TPGR is a highly neglected estate because of LKY legacy.

This is the next to fall.

WP NS should lead the assault on LKY homebase.

She is the daughter of Singapore.

Tanjong Pagar GRC is also the home (dumping ground) of old folks... many of whom are still supporting the PAP due to nostalgia. :wink:

songsongjurong

HC blows millions,billions away in wild binge gambling, minister overrun projects in hundreds of millions etc dont know to laugh or cry or TP town council heavy approach to pioneer sinkie..entire judicial machinrry weighs doen on ah ma...
indeed Profit Above People!!!

Old bitch had amassed a fortune in selling old cardboard boxes and is too stingy to part with her money. Glad we threw her ass into jail instead of allowing her to get away by playing the sympathy card.

wenjin

Old bitch had amassed a fortune in selling old cardboard boxes and is too stingy to part with her money. Glad we threw her ass into jail instead of allowing her to get away by playing the sympathy card.

Not nice to talk like that about
Holey Jinxy

Kuailan

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/75-yr-old-elderly-woman-jailed-not-paying-411-sc-charges

She owed the Tanjong Pagar Town Council $411 in conservancy fees – and was issued a summons to appear in court.

According to My Paper, Mdm Lee – who is 75-years old – received the summons two weeks ago.

However, Mdm Lee said that she seldom opens her letterbox, and had had to ask a friend to read the letter to her as she can’t read English.

The newspaper said Mdm Lee, who lives in Lengkok Bahru, surrendered herself to the police this month and was detained for two days after she declined to post bail which was offered to her.

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-411-sc-charges#sthash.4PwU6XIj.HJIkjPF3.dpuf

When comes to Money PAP will go for it irregardless of Old ladies 80 years old

u r a cripple!! they will charge u in kangaroo cock!! How to believe in them ??

Whatever they say are just painting in the sky & Wayang!! in fact they are Mercenary !!

see

when they failed to fix mrt problems, they have the mutherfarking cheek to ask for more money and more time

but when you otang a few hundreds, they will not hestitate to throw you into jail.

so who did mdm lee vote for?

Victory2016

Old folks never read newspaper or surf the net....
PAP can continue to govern with impunity until the ignorant old generation passes away from the scene.

Come sept 11- we must chop down this evil tree and scatter all the corrupted monkeys hiding on the tree

xingguy

She is the daughter of Singapore.

Kiqiu Chan: "Your hearts must be pure. You must be here because you want to take care of residents and improve their lives."

Sorry, I can't copy and paste this one:

https://www.facebook.com/vincent.ong.5688/posts/943358915706021

MG Chan, how pure is your heart?

uBa7hP5.jpg

Jyb4MUu.jpg

FOxFWUx.jpg

NKvGEcA.png

YMn500B.png

Don't forget, this is old fart's turf.

Tan Chuan Jin told me it is not true.
She was out there exercising all these years to
keep fit - so that she has a chance to vote.

Ian6690

Hi Xingguy,

Do you know where is this place in Jalan Bukit Merah? There seems to be a hawker centre in the back ground.

Never realise there is such run down HDB blocks that are not taken care of. Great that this time round, these people will be able to show their displeasure about not being taken seriously.

Don't forget, this is old fart's turf.

It's about fucking time Tanjong Pagar folks got a chance to vote.

Froggy will be back to vote the fucking PAP out against all odds.

Can the weighty anchor ministar for Tanjong Pagar GRC and Town Council kindly raise his hand to identify himself? :rolleyes:

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS