• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SORRY is a big word in Sinkapore, right ! World must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Happy New Year good people here !

For many who went round the world for tour this season must have learnt the world is not a small place to live in !

You people sure know Sinkaporeans still carry home-made Chilli at tours , they complain a lot in other countries, comparing cleanliness and hotels and foods. They compare Apples to Bananas, and dun know the meaning of travel and culture ---this is mostly sinkaporeans , the product of 50 years of feel-good economy right !
They fail to see the bigger picture and when tour-guides say sorry about some bad tours , everything is ok !
Next time you follow tour, see this kind of produces , tell them dun leave sinkapore , stay in their HDB palaces and quarrel with their neighbors better !
Of course there are some wiser ones, not all like that !

Sinkaporeans, especially the locals, majority is not immune to the word “Sorry”, so you see Sorry is a big word in Sinkapore right !
Last GE, when they heard the word “ sorry “ , they quickly ate it without knowing what lies ahead after the sorry !
Look at the MRT saga , Sorry you must also swallow right , so what can you do ? Dun take MRT ?

Some public servants said MRT is a private entity ! You know the construction of MRT network is paid by public funds , so you think privatizing MRT can ?
Many people say, MRT oredi politicized, Bedok reservoir residents want MRT, now Marine Parade residents also want !
So if no MRT go there, cannot win votes right !
But sinkapore so small, dig here dig there , build here build there, you need to maintain and public transport must be subsided right ! This kind of mass transport the world over is a public transport that is heavily subsided by govts
But Sinkapore, how come is privatized but built by public funds?

MRT is another overkill , too much to maintain and too jialat to subsidise , so the best Tai-ji is to privatize and some more can hike price and can pay Cleopatra beautifully !
Building massive MRT network is like a small mouth eating 10 burgers at one go , and now have to vomit out oredi right !
Then what about the MRT land cost ?

If Bill gates or Stanley Ho paid the MRT network , sounds better if it is called a private entity right !
Like power stations, all sold oredi but SP services is still billing, how come huh? Privatized ?

Remember when MRT got trouble, Ah Fook can order a full enquiry , can meh ? Govt can do like this to the private entity ?

Transport minister the baboon- faced Ah Lui took MRT to check what before the blackout ?
Underneath the train used dog-tie also can ?
Car must go for pay- money inspection yearly (new car ----after the third yr) , MRT trains need or not ?

Oh, talking about Cleopatra , the roman emperor must got a damn lousy taste if tomboy- saw really look –alike , History of Nile river would be a different story right !
And the last straw came to break the bluffalo’s back ----the MRT staff dun know how to speak amercunt English right !
Sometimes, heaven just got eyes if kenna black eye before still see no tiger !

So what have you people learn from the MRT saga ? Tip of many icebergs ?
Don’t want to subside or scare no enough money to subside public transport say so right !
The rehearsal by Civil defence many times before , a big deal ? .
The man who broke the MRT window not a hero meh ? MRT said will not pursue this matter or should MRT says thank you to this hero ?
Train blackout still got ventilation meh ? If trains got ventilation when moving , then aircon all escapes , and compressors all spoilt easily right !
Scratch heads !

Many people say they rather throw billions on defence but “privatize” MRT ! This is no joke, this is real serious !

Majority sinkaporeans suffer from mental problems are not strange , becos sinkapore also under many people with mental problems also right !
Look at the defence budget, the overkill means what ? Paranoia right ! Paranoia is a psychotic disorder right ?

You see, sue people sue until pok !.
Day in day out talk about FTs
Public servants can say sorry when comes to politics !

So you see , you have a set of political psychotic problems for one group and another set for the heartlandeers ----it is a big cuckoo nest right !
Look bigger, Sinkapore is a big cuckoo nest ! You think so ?
Servants can earn big passive income while masters earn small active income ! You think about it !
But Still, 81 seats go to them !

North Koreans are not daft, moaning over Ah KIM is a survival instinct, if not crying, nails will pull out at S21 right !
Nothing to lose but safety is attained when tears flow !
They don’t have no choice but sinkaporeans have a choice to live like humans !

You look at how sinkaporeans live their flats, they forget they have neighbors below or on top of their flats !
Bang away the night fever all night long , when ask to stop by neighbors, becos of their mental weakness , they purposely make matter worse !
Even HDB is ashamed about it, they put up posters at lobby where nobody care a damn right ! The concrete slap between them are just concrete, not even soundproof concrete when price is rocket price right !
Those old resale flats laki worse !

Looking back, the Joo chiat saga, you think the father and daughter are wrong ? Think again !
This is a big mental problem in Sinkapore, a consequence of fairy-tale economy and 50 years only one- right system !
You dare to say Sinkapore is gracious , hahahaha, head in the m&d right !

You need a good interpersonal skill and compassion to deal with your bad neighbors if you want to melt the ice !
It takes two to tango right ! This an universal truth !

You hear about this wisdom ? “Patience a bit, bring no storm and no wind ! Give in a step tactfully, you see a brighter sky !”
70 to 90 percent cannot accept this humane truth !

People with mental weakness do not want to lose right ! They see putting down someone they hate or they don’t like as a victory !
In fact, all are losers, sore losers, in the end, they are no winners !

Dragon year , so give more babies, new flats build smaller smaller while golf courses get bigger –bigger for a few moguls right !
Econmy no good right, but HDB price continues to superman or stay at the high price –we call stable price right !
So you want more babies to squeeze them at Punggol smaller flats ?
You not making more sinkaporeans with mental weakness seeing 4 small walls ?
HDB smaller flats without LED TV and computer is no less than isolated camps right !
Isolation is the worse feeling , it makes you no more human !
You people know Skit-ru-free-nia (mental disorder) , many poor souls hide inside these 4 walls have this problem .

You people tell your friends to go see how these people with big families live in 2 room and 3 room HDB flats , they will gain enlightenment if they have done wrong lat GE !

You know, talking about enlightenment and wisdom, after the Aljunied Defeat, Ah George is more than a good man , not only he gains wisdom who wants to speak up for the people, he also uses his great talent at private sector !
WP honorable Low could make friend with him and invite him to functions so can tap onto the 40 over percent right !

Of course lah, Population issue is very sensitive on the surface right !
On the whole, new generation can live and sleep underground without sunlight , like vampires when pulau ubin becomes also another GRC !
Go underground, 10 million where got problem right !
Bigger population means longer life for CPF right !

Some servants may want to sound like a nice man but look again, underneath this veneer, there lies a beast !
People with high anxiety is also another mental illness right ! Send Ah heng to Aljunied GRC is very anxious oredi right !
Highly paid servants who dare to say they are servants and the voters are masters for the sake of saying means what ?
Highly paid servants dare to say sorry when comes to politics that affect livelihood means what ?
Thick skin ? Look deeper man, this is a big cuckoo nest housing the big lot !

Behind the whole cuckoo machinery, money is also the driving force !
Money makes the madness to go round right !

If going to parliament can apply one, then what kind of a madness we are in?

Anyway, People are talking about sexy Cleopatra everywhere in town , people are also talking about ministers pay ( servants wages) Too hot to handle oredi !
Without the WP MPs and one GRC under the hammer, you think they want to lose half their wages ?
But even losing the half, what can the people benefit ?
Anyway, like it or not, these servants oredi millionaires, playing politics is just a hobby ! They have no bills or taxes to worry right ! People still pay 20 to 30 years of HDB mortgage !

Servants wages should compare to other cuntries’ servants wages, how can one compare to the corporate world, if like that, don’t be servants be masters better right !

You may see Suddenly. H1N1 must be Coming to town , so you guys get carked by the news and forget the reality right !

In conclusion, what the oppo parties should do next GE ?
You keep telling the cuckoo lot not to vote for PAP, but they stubbornly still vote for PAP ! The more you dun want them to do, they purposely want to do it for you to see ! This is true mental illness we have all over the island !

So what you do ?
There is a teaching ------“If there is no inner peace, outer peace is impossible !
Penetrate into their world, and bring wisdom and intellect to them !

The 11 billion on annual defence budget while MRT is privatized , what mindset we are dealing with ?
If politics can use “sorry” to get things work , what kind of masters we are dealing with?
Perhaps , you guys should try the word sorry if your car suay suay kenna fined or summoned !

You can only win more votes unless the majority find themselves as sentient beings and not fairy-tale figures ! If the majority cannot fly over the cuckoo nest, the hapless rest would just be collateral damage -----Sinkapore will not have another 50 years…..Tragic !

Since when was the last smile you wear ?

Please spread this message all over the island !

Happy 2012, Good wishes ! May happiness be with you always !

batman1

The MIW is a gang of gutter rats who eats on the flesh n blood of
Sinkees. They are only concerned about $$$$$$$$$$ about their
personal self-enrichment NOT serving the people.
Knnccb go the MIW !!!!!!!!

The MIW is a gang of gutter rats who eats on the flesh n blood of
Sinkees. They are only concerned about $$$$$$$$$$ about their
personal self-enrichment NOT serving the people.
Knnccb go the MIW !!!!!!!!

"draculas" continue to exist & breed, for there are always the 60% supply of "blood' daily, unless this 60% are able to see the sunlight; we will have to live the twilght of our lives, like it or not, with the "draculas" and the unfortunate 60% 'blood supply".:p

Unless the SUN, is allowed to be shone in!:p