• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie bloke charged for sending fake bomb message to Singapore Motor Show's Instagram account

sbfuncle

Mister K is very kindhearted person, as he know G is a ah siao
If he think she is ah siao, he should be sending her to imh as she is harassing the public. K shan can see all her posts with photos of man she taking.
If he is not sure whether she is a ah siao, then he should arrest her and send her for assessment.
You can see this guy was also arrested and sent to imh assessment for making the bomb threat.

I won't mind if it's a real bomb. Honestly, these car shows are a scam.
The whole country is a scam.

Fake union that is useful for supermarket discounts and vouchers , but no power against employers or not able to sanction strikes.

Shit CPF system

Shit hospital shortage of beds issue

Shit GST system where so much tax is paid, but limited social welfare and safety net