• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA to acquire 25.1% stake in Air India under deal with Tata

Boliao

Ah Neh hired all women so they can sexually harassed them for free sex. Musk said before he took over, there were 10 people managing for every 1 person coding. He then proceed to fired all the useless Ah Neh and their harem. SIA better be prepared to lose millions from future sexual harassment lawsuits.

Sell your SQ shares if you still have them. It will go down as shit if you keep them.
1.6 billion potential frequent flyers. Hold on to your shares.
I believe TATA employed some of their relatives to work in vistara which Caused all the disciplinary incidents. They work like they are the boss.

Singapore Dancing Spirit

Let's hope what is in India, stays in India.

Sooner or later, CECA will be banned entering into any part of the world including Singapore. Anyone who opposes cannot live any longer
It is all spiritual

Anyone calls evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter. The same class of hardened rebels of Isa. 5:19 who have no sense or consciousness of right and wrong. Everything they feel like doing is right in their own eyes. They completely reverse evil and good, darkness and light, bitter and sweet (cp. Jn. 3:18-22). Isaiah 5:20)

SQ will not be able to make money from Air India venture. Ah Neh culture will subdue any SQ culture. Ah Nehs will rape any female SQ employee seconded to Air India. Male SQ employees seconded to Air India will just sit down and follow instructions. Ah Nehs will cow Sinkees into submission.

Sinkapore's hard earned reserves go down the drain. Sinkees should beat the hell out of the SQ CEO for his stupidity.

Would you fly SQ if the majority of inflight crew are Ah Nehs?
ok if they’re willing to check into hotel with me.
1670345581887.jpeg

1670345604382.jpeg

1670345639662.jpeg

1670345741874.jpeg

blackmondy

The lure of dirty money from rapist-land to our shores is highly enticing enough for Piss And Poop to overlook the past sins of the shitskins.

blackmondy

If Delhi or Mumbai were good hubs, they would have become one decades ago.

India is a shitty country. No one really wants to be there. Foreigners can't make money investing in India. Ask Walmart or Ford or GM, just to name a few.
Shitty countries have a lot of dirty money moving around and that's exactly why our gahmen are interested in them. Ever wonder why sinkieland has good leelationship with cuntries famous for corruption and why many of our foreign talents cum from these cuntries?

Why are they the fair skin ones? They show photos of fair skin stewardess but have dark skin ones give passengers hell. A great way to fly indeed.
why are you so racist? darker the skin better the service as the smile alone can inspire sweet dreams when all cabin lights are off.
1670373218324.jpeg