• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - S’porean Woman Upset With Birthday Cake Design From Carousell Baker, Artwork Was Also Off-Centre

UltimaOnline

Customer sent picture of Husky dog she wanted to the baker, but says turned out like fuck.

feature-image-1-48.jpg

https://mustsharenews.com/woman-cake-carousell/

EDMWer Kac2009 posted :

lookalike already..there are worse out there..

741.jpg

EDMWer stupidog :

3-E8-BC62-A-2264-4476-AF1-B-486-EB704-E386.webp

A Singaporean

Low ses Sinkies from hdb kpkb again. If cannot afford to order from a decent cake shop what the fuck do they expect? At least should wait for the cdc vouchers in Jan 2024.

A Singaporean

Low ses Sinkies from hdb kpkb again. If cannot afford to order from a decent cake shop what the fuck do they expect? At least should wait for the cdc vouchers in Jan 2024.

bobby

Why donch she just put on her bra and go and order from a proper cake shop in her neighbourhood

Balls2U

What's the fucking problem? The cake will be cut into pieces and eaten anyway. And turned into shit to be passed out from the butthole and flushed away in the toilet bowl.

Only morons buy cakes from Carousell. :rolleyes:

Even if you are a hipster who wants 'artisan' or 'bespoke' cakes, there are plenty of competent bakers out there whom you can do business with. Hint: they don't sell their stuff on Carousell.

Balls2U

Why can't people buy birthday cakes with just the words "Happy Birthday [name]"? Why must have fanciful designs on it? After all, the cake is to be cut and eaten and passed out as shit anyway.