• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PAP will now allow Singaporeans to own up to 2 cats per HDB flat, reversing 34-year ban

UltimaOnline

2016_jq_community_cat.jpg

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...own-2-cats-flat-reversing-34-year-ban-2317301

Imagine you cannot do what you want in a housing you supposedly own. Do you actually still own it? Anyone thought of that? :cool:

Loofydralb

GO and MIGRATE and have all the space you want with as many pets as you can love.

Why be constrained by artificial PAP rules? Show them your middle finger!

Nothing beats a home with plenty of space to roam, run and pets to love. YOLO!!!

Shame full govt. See how they bend over back wards for foreigners? When they leave the strays will be cum our problem! :mad:

bushtucker

Jialat liao. There are going to be more kittens around. Cos owners don't bother to spay/neuter their cats and let their cats roam around the area. Then need to call spca and ava in take away the abandoned kittens. Basically there will be social problems due to irresponsible owners.

There will definitely be a few siaolang women who hoard the cats, their furkids are a substitute for children who never came to be due to a barren and unloved womb. :cool: