• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Diner buys fishball noodles & wanna take fork & spoon from laksa stall kena rejected....gets angry smashed stall utensil & hit laksa hawker

That laksa stall hawkers also very kiamsiap. Sinkiepore is an island of calculative cheap fartards lead by a bunch of expensive retards. You get all these news regularly.

Must be another feral youth raised by a trashy single mother. Many of their kind prowl the heartlands now, I know because their mothers have profiles on dating sites. :cool:

u seem 2 b oways lurking @ dating sites ...

u spend moni @ stall 1, oscos u cannot take tings from stall 2 la ... unless u oso spend moni @ stall 2 ...

in ze gud o days ... lagi bestest ... u sit @ table of stall 1, u cannot order items (eg drinks) from any other stall unless stall 1 dun sell dem ...