• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 26 yo Sg bu has spent over $7k to watch Taylor swift concerts in Sydney, Paris and now in Sg

UltimaOnline

wgt-melissaleesydney-010324.jpg.JPEG

Ms Melissa Lee (left, in white) estimates she spent over $7,000 to watch Taylor Swift's Eras Tour in Sydney, Singapore and Paris.

wgt-laylaharris-010324.jpg_7.JPEG

Layla Harris (left, in brown) estimates she spent $6,000 to attend Taylor Swift’s The Eras Tour in Seattle, Melbourne and Singapore.

wgt-nicoleliel-010324.jpg_7.JPEG

Nicole Liel spent over $3000 to go to Melbourne to catch Taylor Swift’s concert in February 2023.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/o...ifties-travelling-the-world-for-the-superstar

bigozt

Reality is these bitches come from Reech families. Imagine younger bro need help wif uni fees, mom ask for marketing money. dad ask for kopitiam beer money how?

A Singaporean

As usual poor low class Sinkies with coolie genes in hdb are jealous how the rich spent their money. Why dont these poor Sinkies go to Uptron and upgrade themselves. Truly pathetic.

nabeifuckpap

Reality is these bitches come from Reech families. Imagine younger bro need help wif uni fees, mom ask for marketing money. dad ask for kopitiam beer money how?
True story, working class sinkies must be kumgong spend so much on celebrities

Whatever makes her happy. There are those who travel all over the world to take part in marathon runs.

A Singaporean

Blame your parents for having coolie genes and thus you cannot afford the good times in life. So fuck off and accept your fate.

Balls2U

Blame your parents for having coolie genes and thus you cannot afford the good times in life. So fuck off and accept your fate.

Everyone's father gave him/her a sperm and mother an egg. And God breathed life onto him/her. The rest is up to him/her to be an achiever in life. I never subscribe to accepting one's fate.

the dumb cunt should have spent the money to make herself look better.................Taylor Swift ?.............i won't even spend $7 on her anything.........

If she had bothered to make herself look pretty, she would have a bf and that means having a life and hence no time for Taylor Swift. So your theory is a moot point.