• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Routes to aviod ERP or shortcut!!!!!!!!!

Ben225111

Aim - to share the shortest routes to 1 destination for driver...........
- to share route to avoid erp for others who take cab daily..........

neji

ERP right at your house doorstep come out beep go in beep how to have short cut?

can lah, you install jump jet on your car lor... jump over all the gantries you come across then no need to beep liao :biggrin:

adv0cate

go to oneshift.com.sg
they have this map that calculate the route u should take to avoid ERP, well, unless u stay just right outside ERP gantry, then die die must gana one big time first. :biggrin:

royster79

In fact most of the time when u make a detour, the petrol cost is more than the ERP charges.. Almost all alternative roads will have ERP installed. So basically, no use to bother which route to use.