• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People talk about the PM, Population , Terrorism and retirement in Sinkapore !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many people say sinkapore politics very personal and funny, you think so ?

Lets Piece them together the coffee-shops talk for your read !

About Population first , long ago, Local islanders support PAP to stay in power,. Without the people support, PAP is nothing right ! Chinese saying---drink water must know where is the source right !

Stop at Two was no wrong becos poor sinkapore might have failed right , but of course, it affected the population in modern days.
You see how loyal were the people during that time but they will not appreciated right .
Now , they got people so free to study 40 yrs from now, give the crap that local sinkaporeans going extinct !
No one is responsible for this right !

But listen deeper, PAP policies need number gain, it means more people is better than less people !
Don’t think of sail rough seas together---just a joke right !
NO people come, and the PAP policies collapse !

Like CPF, the young ones feeds the old ones ---obvious right ! No babies and what happens ?
You see, the reserves are not for welfare, for other things right !
No enough people, the CPF cannot work right ! You see the point ?

Another thing ---the public housing and private housing ! If you rely on local people, where got hope right !
Of course to sustain and keep the COV moving, you need people, rich people to do the job, so you see ? The FT policy right !
Only the rich FTs can help to maintain the high price regardless good economy or bad economy right !
In sinkapore, bad economy also see HDB COV very high right , and resale flat price also very high right ! Locals can eat grass if think of buying resale flats right !

If Rich PRs are not many in sinkapore, the HDB price will fall and PAP will lose power !

So you see why the extreme feat of getting more migrants into sinkapore ?

But of course, this is do or die issue, but sinkapore is a small island, if you fill up the island with concrete, the game is over !
In order to keep the CPF going and HDB price at high end , the FT policy will go on until sinkapore see riots too late !

Like it or not, this is a tragic road the PAP is moving ! The main issue is not about population or jobs or competitive economy, the issue is all about keeping the high cost of living justified and keeping the some policies alive right !

If PAP really loves sinkaporeans and sinkapore, small population also can be happy and thriving, depends on what you want in life right !
The obvious truth is local islanders were the foundation of PAP , but now PAP is all about FTs!
You said, sail the rough seas to together , but you take the easy way out right !

What is good to work from sun up to sun down to just get enough to pay your bills !
Besides, the young generation dare not even think getting married not to mention the fear of talking about dowry and the cost of bringing up children ! So you see why Batam is packed with young locals during weekends right, no need to take responsibility right ! And why local young males are marrying cheaper foreign females right !

Just see for yourselves, graduates fresh still earn below 3k per month, you think how long they need to save or build up CPF before they dare to talk about marriage right ! Tragic !

Sinkapore PM, many people say he will never understand the problems of the people, he is only worried about the standing of sinkapore in the world ! His sorry was just a joke so do many people say !
What do people benefit from the high GDP ? Upgrading ?
If good GDP gets peanuts, then what about 4 to 5% growth ? Jialat right, up GST oredi right !
When we talk good economy on the small island , voters must feel it and have it and enjoy it right !

An then, the retirement funds………do sinkaporeans worry more about terrorism than no enough retirement funds when they are old ? Do we keep pumping in billions to worry about terrorism day and night and let God worry about retirement funds ?
Life goes on with or without rag-tag Mas Selamat right !
The rich ones worry about terrorism right ! But who brings terrorism threat to sinkapore in the first place right !

Rich people and poor people and middle income think differently right ! So you need a Good PM right !

Curent Sinkapore PM is not elected by all sinkaporeans , he is a very rich servant so will he ever understand how people have to struggle to make ends meet ?
The HDB resale –3 rm flat oredi at least 300k (even those 35 yrs old ones ), but the wages are way behind right !
FT workers live in swanky dormitory and get paid in sin dollars and got free meals, and then TV tells the world they are pitiful !
Oh yeah, Comcare and workfare big deal right ?
Only the poor need help in sinkapore only ?
Becos you know if you help them, they vote for PAP , and again , a PA task to educate the poor to vote PAP becos it helps the poor right ! So poor will be always poor with that kind of help right !
Then what about the rest of the beings ?
Tragic right !

Sinkaporeans deserves a better PM , not the current one right !
The current one is like on his own , he cannot go native with people in detail right !
Look at the PA issue, the magnanimity is not there, how to work with all people and make people life better !
Many people say the current PM just has too many things missing inside him ! He can be good math teacher but not a good PM of sinkapore ! One small sinkapore, and there are simply too many people beside him to assist him

Being a PM of sinkapore is all about making life better for sinkaporeans, and not making life harder for sinkaporeans right !
So what if Sinkapore is not best place to live and not the best airport in the world right ! We still got Hougang and Potong pasir to reminisce right ! Living a life is not about all these number one thingies that dun benefit the pockets of the sinkaporeans !

Many people say Life is getting harder under the current PM ! Why ? The truth is out there !

Heaven and hell are like within the country you live , poor country does not necessarily having only the poor people living in and rich country does not necessarily having only rich people living in , hell or heaven in one country is created by the leaders the people choose ! The almighty of one real leader is whether he or she finds affinity and true love between its people, and without true bonding, the country with good or bad economy will not last out a cold war if not a war !

So far, PAP ministers and the people are far far apart in terms of wages, status, thinking and living right !
The bonding quest has just another meaning---winning votes right !
Sinkapore will not last , this is a sad fact unless the real change comes, but the real change will need PAP mandarins to sacrifice ……

Look at Hongkong and Taiwan , the govts are rich but the people are richer in general , you don’t have a silly population problem right !
All in All, many people say PAP is a joke , a story teller, and an angel when elections draw near right !
Funny, why PAP people wants to rule sinkapore if they only think for themselves and defend their policies even they are bad !
Before GE, economy 15%, after GE, economy crisis coming ---so you see, don’t expect any more handouts for another 5 years right !

The above are talks all over sinkapore , hope you like it , they are voices of local sinkaporeans !
It is a sad story and majority people still vote for the bondage right !
Hope people learn well and do the right thing next GE2016, hope they change instead of waiting for PAP to change, PAP cannot afford to change ! If this PM is not the right one, it is better to change before it is too late !
In many religions, they believe in divine retribution , if the people cannot change bad things to the highest good, the divine will !

The whole sinkapore should read this sad story right !

God help sinkapore !