• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Over the years millions have been granted citizenships by PAP. See attached chart.

k1976

But the worst lot are bbfa boomers. Double toxic.
Not only toxic, very big Cannon fairy as well
Their Ego is very big de woh.
Their mouth say dun want, but body very honest esp when they see Beer Auntie or CDC vouchers

Good Hands down that very well

k1976

Definitely...

Come next GE will be worse than this scenario..:
aeGSY9l.png

pm-lee1.jpg

rWqULTG.png

In other words....
20OX4yT.jpeg
Must done by low ses ah siao

blissquek

No wonder PAP can openly tell true blue Sinkies to fuck off as they no longer need original Sinkies' votes.
Abstract
Patriotism is a pervasive political force. However, not much is known about how people understand what it means to be “patriotic” in the first place. We conduct a cross-country study of mass understandings of patriotism. Through parallel national surveys in two global superpowers—China and the United States—we uncover the substantively different understandings of what it means to be “patriotic” between and within countries, and how the different understandings may map onto different policy preferences. In particular, while the literature draws a distinction between (benign) patriotism and (malign) nationalism, we find that most Chinese respondents—and about a third of American respondents—understand patriotism as nationalism. The nationalistic understanding of patriotism, in turn, corresponds to more hawkish foreign policy preferences. By unpacking folk intuitions about patriotism and mapping them onto existing scholarly debates, we bridge the distance between the academic literature and the mass political behavior it seeks to explain.

We will have to look deeply into this topic one day … cos we got too many guests on our turf .!!!

Enjoying your strong Sinkieland core yet? :biggrin:

Did you really think they are so kind hearted as to build new facilities, MRT lines, residential buildings and even entire towns for the Sinkies who already live here? :wink:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

Reminder: Population White Paper happened in 2013.
This looks like central planning as in beijing.

Australia accepts hundreds of thousands of fairly wealthy, educated and skilled immigrants each year and have not suffered a recession for decades.

Bad New Brown

It is very important for WP to win Hougang and Aljunied again. The locals must think wisely for the long term good for their kids and this country :smile:

k1976

Abstract
Patriotism is a pervasive political force. However, not much is known about how people understand what it means to be “patriotic” in the first place. We conduct a cross-country study of mass understandings of patriotism. Through parallel national surveys in two global superpowers—China and the United States—we uncover the substantively different understandings of what it means to be “patriotic” between and within countries, and how the different understandings may map onto different policy preferences. In particular, while the literature draws a distinction between (benign) patriotism and (malign) nationalism, we find that most Chinese respondents—and about a third of American respondents—understand patriotism as nationalism. The nationalistic understanding of patriotism, in turn, corresponds to more hawkish foreign policy preferences. By unpacking folk intuitions about patriotism and mapping them onto existing scholarly debates, we bridge the distance between the academic literature and the mass political behavior it seeks to explain.

We will have to look deeply into this topic one day … cos we got too many guests on our turf .!!!
Must be inclusive mah....including lunch stealers

Let me clarify
Lunch stealer are people who steal eat here and run back to their new kampong EVERYDAY , w/o spending $$$ here and contribute a stake to local economy here eg Buy A Car , Buy a Condo etc

Unbeatable

what if the new millions citizens found the life here unbeatable and vote the other way?
Good morning, you called for me?
By the way, people will react to incentives according to the basic economic law, just like some dumb fucks here will keep voting for the same party because of goodies given. You can see how low, daft and uneducated these Sinkies are. :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

Yeah....thunder flag will fly again over these blue zone very sooner than we think

The next upcoming GE will be very exciting to see if zero opposition has been elected or only Hougang people still choose WP?

Will the assurance package like senior bonus / majulah package retirement saving bonus works?