• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One year after GE2011 - inSing interview with 2 candidates

1) Dominic Puthucheary's son insists Sinkie's discontent with overpriced HDB flats and FT policy is only a cyber phenomenon,

In real life, Sinkies are asking him for help to get more FTs into Singapore!

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px" width="640" height="360">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eG-NsuB0Mns?version=3&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

2) Eugene Wijeysingha's son says no big increase in number of people who toolan PAP's policies, just that more people KPKB on line now

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/m7HdMTcargg?version=3&feature=player_embedded"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/m7HdMTcargg?version=3&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

Fuckin Putumayam Scum talking a whole lot of cock...Ball less NS draft dodger.. No surprise to see him promoting his scum party's Pro FT policy during the interview...

I_Hate_Pappies

People who "walk run" on the street can easily tell that Puthucheary is a bloody snake whose words cannot be trusted by his body language and expression when he talks.

When Janil Puthucheary said that people are appealing to him for help to bring in foreigners, he mentioned that they want help to "bring in their relatives". So that means foreign trash PRs asking for help to bring in their relatives la?

I_Hate_Pappies

When Janil Puthucheary said that people are appealing to him for help to bring in foreigners, he mentioned that they want help to "bring in their relatives". So that means foreign trash PRs asking for help to bring in their relatives la?

Told you liao, this Motherfucker cannot be trusted.:biggrin:

This arsehole has his head in his own arse. $1,600 and no Singaporean wants to be dishwasher! Are you fucking kidding me? There are Singaporeans who earn are much less than that.

Borat

This arsehole has his head in his own arse. $1,600 and no Singaporean wants to be dishwasher! Are you fucking kidding me? There are Singaporeans who earn are much less than that.

That is a lie, since when are dishwashers paid $1600.00? They are lucky if they get $1K per month.