• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

moe outdoor adventure educator siao meh

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

those working as moe outdoor adventure educators in dairy farm must be siao gao crazy meh cant go home and in forest like army bite by mozzy, sleep with lizards big one somemore siao. and must look after students even kena complain must say sorry, and cannot tekan them like what sergeants can do to recruits total lost of power and dignity leh. people outside in front of computer screen hit button make hundred of thousands per year yet these oae make only pittance even with bonus, oae work 24 hours sleep in fairy farm, but others outside work few hours per day when market open. only idiot will join moe oae hahahaha, want good food environment and aircon join bank lah hahaha